Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Calcifer

I have been sick since last few weeks 😭 like I’m not completely healed. I don’t know if it’s my immune or just the weather here. Everyone is sick and I don’t want to get Covid, last time I got it I was soo sick I almost ended up in hospital 😳

Don’t worry, you won’t get it. Just keep yourself hydrated and take healthy food. It could be oil from those samosas lol, ok on a serious note take care!!

sev.puri thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

No way. I’m travelling to the US in a week so I have no time to stress over a sheep game 😆

What part FF? There’s snow in so many parts of the east coast already.

Calcifer thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

Don’t worry, you won’t get it. Just keep yourself hydrated and take healthy food. It could be oil from those samosas lol, ok on a serious note take care!!

hah thank you lovely, I have been drinking lots of kada?
bollyqueen0 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

Just coz you love BQ doesn't mean you won't tell her what she had done, this is not fair jaar??

Bata de usey, coz usne phir se isi thread mein jawaab nahi diya meri last post which I quoted her 😆

Pankaj Tripathi reacts to 'Mirzapur' meme fest || Pankaj Tripathi reacts to 'Mirzapur' meme fest

Reply toh kiya 😡 Zaroor ye koi saajish hai against me. I will have to look into this.

Shivaji Satam aka ACP Pradyuman Hints At CID's Return But In A Different Format

Edited by bollyqueen0 - 3 years ago
bollyqueen0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Calcifer

it’s soo hard to understand that accent though.. I hard to like increase the volume and really focus on what she is saying lol

Yess. Some British accents are tougher than others. I legit need subs for some of their accents.

bollyqueen0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

She didn't get to have those because she keeps burning them, remember? Why did you remind her 😭

Edited by bollyqueen0 - 3 years ago
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sev.puri

San Francisco and LA 😊
Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: sev.puri

It was snowing on my way home

Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

She didn't get to have those because she keeps burning them, remember? Why did you remind her 😭

Ohh yeah 😮😆 but didn’t she say next day she is going to get fresh samosas from the shop and no more frozen ones lol