Saisavi thumbnail

Bohot bura hua yaar. Bohot bura 😭😭😭 Chee

[/QUOTE

Kya hua hai exactly koi naya promo aaya hai kya

840837 thumbnail

It'll really be a huge disservice if Sai flips and decides that V genuinely loves Savi and should be in her life. I hope she stays consistent with the perspective that V doesnt deserve to be in Savi's life. But she has declared him as good dad to Vinu in the past. Thats why its jarring. We need to see Sai firmly state that V is NOT needed in their life. Yes Savi craves for a father because everyone she sees has one but as she grows up she will realize that not everyone can have everything. Sai lost her mom. Similarly Savi is better off without a father. period. but we know they will make Sai flip. And thats the fear, thats the dread. After everything V has done, Sai cannot be seen forgiving him, feeling sorry for him, or feeling guilty for Savi/V. She needs to realize that V is a BAD influence in Savi's life. DIG saying- oh you also know, savi is safe with V is NOT acceptable. Because shes not safe. V is the same man who forcibly snatched Sai's baby from her and handed it to a criminal. A man who bailed out the criminal who hired goons to attack his wife and pulled a stunt only to ruin Sai's life , snatch Sai's baby and expected Sai to live in the same house with her newborn baby without any issues. So V is an unreliable untrustworthy man who can support a criminal also. He is the same man who pushes his kids despite seeing them in physical pain. He will forget adopted child as soon as biological child enters the picture. He should be shown thinking about how Vinu might feel if he knows that V isnt just "adopting" Savi because Vinu wanted it but because he is the real dad to Savi...he thinks everything is hunky dory because the kids like each other but he lacks foresight, sensitivity. And all the supporting/sidey characters are allowing V to get away with whatever the F he does calling it anger, pain. Sai is seen telling him- you are gira hua. Then in BTS you see her tell JM- you didnt consider how V would feel hearing such a big truth from a third person- which in a sense is Sai herself offering explanation for his angry behavior. No matter how gussa he is, what gives him the right to file an FIR and have her arrested on fake charges?! So in the end they will use Sai herself to WW V and he gets away with every crime. I can totally see how this will end with Sai being made to feel guilty and P being used to give character certificate to V that he only loved Sai. C'mon! Just coz he didnt sleep with P does not prove he loves Sai. what have they shown us to make us believe he actually loves Sai- he has not been shown grieving Sai- only Vinu and that too, more out of - oh I allowed her to take my child and die, I should have forcibly stopped her. not the realization of how much he hurt her. He has had maybe 1-2 FBs of her and said her name mistakenly once or twice and immediately apologized as if he sinned by saying her name. He wants Sai to feel affected by his marriage to P - but only to hurt her, but not once is he feeling uncomfortable, conflicted by the fact that he is standing in front of Sai as P's husband. He hears P confess and have clearly other expectations but doesnt confront her and say- NO its not possible no matter what CN folks say. Thats his personality.

Sherry24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: msin

Today whatever was shown has been justified by virat .. in his mind .. that he will do anything to keep his child with him won’t let her go out of his sight .Virat wakes up with a bad dream .. and sees Savi not in the bed.. panics and the whole house comes down .. Savi comes down .. as expected she had gone to the washroom.. she tells him she had a nightmare that her mother has been abducted by bad people and is in trouble .. otherwise she would not have left her on her own .The chavannis all weep crocodile tears .. 🐊 hypocrites .. they are really a bunch of 🐊 ..Statues hi the .. koi role nahi .. virat phir se apna lullaby gane laga .. bhabhi ji tried to show some love .. thank goodness vinu is there .. so it’s keeping her at check .. and she is not going overboard to befriend virat ki beti ..Virat picks up his child .. and goes off .leaving Vinayak n Patralekha behind .The commissioner calls .. and virat gets the message that sai has contacted him .. now whatever happened in the station is gross violation of official power ., they have labeled it as a fight between mother n father .. but wrong hai to wrong hai . Even Sai is a doctor will she abuse this position to sedate the Chavans and keep them from creating trouble for her ..there is no justification..I can only understand Ayesha was not well and this plot flowed with the story ..When virat comes back his father rebukes him Strongly but virat justifies it .. that he has been robbed years of his child ‘s childhood he will not let her get out of sight for him there is no right or wrong . He is only Savi’s father right now .. no other relationship matters to him any more .He is making the tent house and planning the day out with Savi .. when patralekha enters .. she hears of his plans abd asks him what about vinu ?? For once she’s right ..both kids should be the parents responsiblity ..Regarding the Sai virat conversation in jail it was good considering the situation.. virat parried the commissioner saying it’s a fight between a father n mother.. abd sai also did not push forward the gross violations he has done zz when virat mentioned he is her ex- husband she should have pointed out when did they get a divorce . How is he having 2 wives .. and getting inside your husband’s home is forceful entry .. doesn’t she have a right to go there . So Sai did not raise those issues .. and she’s back in jail . With Empty assurance that things will be all right .. the commissioner has been made a lame duck

I was hoping that commissioner would have some role, but he was just a mere bystander. He is not even going to be the one to get Sai out of jail. She will escape and V will use it against Sai. So basically commissioner made no change to the situation. Probably worsened it, as Sai fell that she is out of luck from all sides and hence takes the drastic step.

Let V come for Sai again and Savi witness what he is doing to her mother. That should get him some high scoring and he see the love of the child turn to hate. Vinu joins Savi and he serves for what he did.

Sherry24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Episode 668

Lot of weird and twisted justifications to FD ke questions today.

V ka behaviour, VP marriage status, Sai ka status.

V wakes up with the nightmare that Sai has taken Saavi. If not Sai then Jags... idiot... though I liked the panic... felt good... its not comparable to what Sai felt or V recollected... but it had the same feelings.

V, the dumbo shouts and awakes the whole house without checking the bathroom first. Why just V... Ash does the same later!!!

Saavi comes to ZA and keeps asking about Sai. Says I had a nightmare and Aai is in trouble. No one is able to calm her. Only Vinu manages a bit. V becomes pied piper of Hamlin and hypnotizes Saavi to sleep. CNwasis behave like a Rajshri films family. Getting emotional at seeing V loving his daughter. 🤢

V goes away leaving Vinu and P there.

Gets a call from DIG/Commissioner. He has called them to put some sense in these two. The first question Sai asks is about Saavi. They have a war of words and DIG questions how can V imprison Sai without a FIR.... V has smartly filed one already, fully aware why this might be needed. DIG is like a punching bag... doing nothing but just letting these two practice. Its funny how both Sai and V treat him. There is no formality owing to his authority... he tries to be a mediator but nothing works. Sai has to be kept in custody. V warns that he will take it to court. Le ja... tu hi fasega.

Oh .. in between... he calls himself Sai ka ex husband. I didn't mind much... so will not dwell on that 😆. Feel free for taking out any interpretations.

DIG tells Sai to have patience and he will help her personally, also asks her to not take any wrong step which might put her in more trouble. Sai agrees but as per precap, this too has gone to drain.

Comes back and Ninad has a talk with V... Ninad tries to put some sense into him and questions how would Saavi feel when she comes to know that Sai was in jail because of V. Loved this premonition. Will she respect him? Will she trust him anymore? V is too blind to understand all this. I just hope it comes true.

He tries to counter argue with Ninad about his own behaviour and how he pampered V when he came back on his army leaves. Ninad is not accepting, sort of gives up.

V tells him I am operating only as a father. Then why are you mixing and misusing your professional powers V?

Basically all his obnoxious behaviour is being justified as being a father and how Sai betrayed him.

Ash comes to the kids room and finally has a realization, how wrongly she behaved with Saavi. Kisi ka to conscience zinda hai. Ash ka flip just like Shruti track has started.

V has gone and brought lot of gifts for Saavi... has planned an entire day... so that when she wakes up, she forgets someone . She is not a toy or a robot V... but isko kahan samajh hai...

P asks him what about Vinu and V looks stunned... though I do feel he has thought something about him. He has not forgotten Vinu. Might just say Vinu bhi aayega saath main.

Precap has Sai running away negating DIG ke assurances.

I hope Ninad ka premonition comes true... and not just Saavi... Vinu should know this too... he is more sensible and he will see what crap his father has played.

So want to see Saavi-Vinu ka courtroom instead of the real one. 🤣

Good one as usual Moor ❤️

I will share the "Ex-wife" interpretation separately. I guess you would have figured out since you know how my mind is reading things in parallel these days 🤣

How stupid of V to make suck huge claims on Savi and how he has been deprived of father duties and all he can use to charm her is toys? He himself is not confident that his love will suffice and here he is getting ready to dethrone Sai and take over as Savi's only parent 👏 Funny that he is fighting with materialistic stuff to fight a mother's love when he is crying buckets about father's love.

689471 thumbnail

Every character in the show is now blaming Sai.

There no one in her corner!

Even Jatap, Vittal and Usha.

If I remember clearly, when Sai saved Jatap's life before he went to jail

Vittal Mane blessed, thanked her and said whenever she needed him he will help her.

What happened to that?

It's like everyone owes Sai something or the other but are refusing to cough up.

Edited by Olive_Rose - 2 years ago
Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sherry24

Good one as usual Moor ❤️

I will share the "Ex-wife" interpretation separately. I guess you would have figured out since you know how my mind is reading things in parallel these days 🤣

How stupid of V to make suck huge claims on Savi and how he has been deprived of father duties and all he can use to charm her is toys? He himself is not confident that his love will suffice and here he is getting ready to dethrone Sai and take over as Savi's only parent 👏 Funny that he is fighting with materialistic stuff to fight a mother's love when he is crying buckets about father's love.

Tag me when you do 🤩

Svt611 thumbnail

Like sadhika has S1, S2, S3……. same way sherry also has Sh1, Sh2, Sh3……..

Jab positive hote hai toh mast explanation dete hai 🤩

Edited by Svt611 - 2 years ago
689471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Makers don't have rhyme or reason to show what the show 😆

Forget Ajinkya...Pullu,the best doc in town cudnt get Sai bail till now? Joke hai kya!!!!

This is the only show where evil is shown to win... BK becomes equivalent of Vitthal Mane 😆

Pl becomes Business woman cum working mother😆

Mohit becomes business man😆

Virat becomes powerful DCP 🤣

Only the one good soul, topper in medical college is without a job or finances🤣

Ghor Kalyug...but this is Kalyug.😈

The makers are showing how it is crime to be independent, honest and loving.

What we think is a crime is a vice in Vanku's dictionary...reverse psychology 🤓

The characters are telling us.

Yesterday Ashwini alluded to the fact that P's wait should be rewarded.

She was at the door with her husband admiring V's peaceful face now he has his daughter while

the child's mother sits in a police interrogation room. Shame!

Sherry24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

Like sadhika has S1, S2, S3……. same way sherry also has Sh1, Sh2, Sh3……..

Jab positive hote hai toh mast explanation dete hai 🤩

Yeh S1 ke theory of S1 and S2 pe hi based hai. 🤣

Since she shared it, I have been viewing it from two perspectives. Sometimes I don't see logic, then Sadhika fills in the gap to help me continue holding on to that theory simultaneously. But even if not P's mental illness, there is definitely more to it, that we are seeing.

Svt611 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sherry24

Yeh S1 ke theory of S1 and S2 pe hi based hai. 🤣

Since she shared it, I have been viewing it from two perspectives. Sometimes I don't see logic, then Sadhika fills in the gap to help me continue holding on to that theory simultaneously. But even if not P's mental illness, there is definitely more to it, that we are seeing.

Oh for sure! I’ve stopped writing my analysis or POV publicly just keep it in and watch if it’s going as per my thinking