SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
Congratulations. You are very smart.😎
I have corrected your points. Posted the updated leader board. Now you are 4th in the table. Well done!👍🏼Congratulations. You are very smart.😎
Cheers..
Thanks. I thought I missed the dead line.
What's deadline for R4?
You were the second person to submit your answers for Round 3, that too within 10 minutes after I sent the questions. That is why you forgot.
R4 deadline is 7/11/2022 at 11:59 PM IST.
Cheers..
Originally posted by: Savera84
I have corrected your points. Posted the updated leader board. Now you are 4th in the table. Well done!👍🏼
Cheers..
Thank you very much. I am happy that I did good this time, after the disasterous round2 result.😃
Congratulations Nina 🥳🥳
Congratulations Labi and Bhavi 🥳🥳
Originally posted by: Savera84
Round 3 Leader Board
Thank you for playing this game with me.🤗
Congratulations to everyone for scoring more than 8 points. 👏
In all three rounds everyone has scored more than half of the total points. Personally I am feeling very happy about it.
I Will see you all back in 4 or 5 days time with final results.
Cheers..
I am in sapna land i think. I really thought i will be beizzatified in this round. Am so proud of myself. Man i was so torn in number 1. But then my logical brain took over 😭
Congrats everyone 👏 especially my Ninaninaninanina 😆
I guess 11 is my lucky number in the game 😆❤️
To the Round 3 toppers 🥳🥳
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
Congratulations guys 🥳🥳🥳
Thank you and congratulations to you too for scoring the highest points 👏
We are back with a contest for all the creative minds out there Whether it is penning a perfect poem or painting a pretty picture Whether it is...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
POST 2 I feel your warm gentle touch, laying under stars You help me feel protected, removing my scars Under the sweet night sky rush. this...
#IPKKND #Arshi June 6th, 2011, Arrival of Rajkumar happened... A Rajkumar who couldn't resist falling for a girl who became the reason for his...