Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
SECRET OUTT 20.10
13 years Student of the year
Is?
Hamster is dead wheel is running 😆
Kangana lost her sanity a long time ago
Which prediction of hers came true?
I think she lost it wayyyyyy back arnd 2014-2015....
I heard she had a traumatic childhood. That might be one of the reasons.
Elon Musk taking over Twitter, i guess.Which prediction of hers came true?
She had said that Twitter will be done and dusted soon. So, she is relating that with Elon Musk thing
Doesn’t Musk taking over mean she’ll be back on Twitter ?
I toh think she took the criticism for her weak English and just put in words together. If they make sense great, else, greater(?)
Originally posted by: mintyblue
I heard she had a traumatic childhood. That might be one of the reasons.
well I know so many people who had messed up childhoods but they didn't grow up toxic like this woman?
Sandeep pointed out that his films have consistently been rated ‘A’, which, according to feedback from distributors, has led to noticeable...
https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/kangana-ranaut-says-her-struggle-was-harder-than-shah-rukh-khans-he-is-from-delhi-i-am-from-a-village-9454103...
I love this woman. I enjoyed her in Emergency. And read an article that she is going to be shooting the Queen and Tanu Weds Manu sequels in...
https://x.com/ndtv/status/1968636321045356733