DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha179

Akshu is looking so hot 😍😍😍🥰🥰 ... Wish she get a new hot hero 😜😜😜

https://twitter.com/kashishhh77/status/1583832619288236037?s=20&t=Kk3XhccpvZbaB12S7K_17A

Ap logon ko HOTness ki padi hai 😆

Kuch matlab nahi iska...

INNER BEAUTY to appreciate nahi hoti....

AGAR sirf bahar ki beauty appreciate karte hain to kya kehna????

DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveHC

I don’t completely agree with u. There is a difference in smart and street smart and Arohi is street smart. Yes I agree Akshara alerted her. But I see Arohi manipulating Neil as a small win. Being emotional isn’t a weakness - and Akshara Abhimanyu aren’t weak because they’re emotional. Arohi may think she won - but it’s temporary. How long will she continue to manipulate Neil? After marriage u stay 24/7 with a person and a glimpse of your real personality is bound to appear - and that’s when Miss Snake will fall from the high horse right on her face! I’m just waiting for it to happen. It’s happened earlier too and will happen again. Evil may appear to be winning over good but in the long run - her true intentions will be out. And I’m just waiting to see Neil regret what he did today. He lost all respect in my eyes when he disrespected Abhimanyu and pushed him. Who does that? One day he will realize what he’s done. At least till now he isn’t shown intentionally wicked - like Mahima Parth Arohi. I hope his character is not ruined like Parth.

But when those emotions block you form taking proper decision on right time...that is weakness

Ar even gets exposed after marriage..it's too late. they can't kick her out and they have to bear with her whole life. So temporary win is LIFE TIME HEADACHE actually.

Right now she has come openly and playing cards

After exposure, she will be more VILE and play the cards at the back like adoption and Ka music audition..that will be more dangerous

Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

MAata knows black magic too

through her MEETHI CHURI ZUBAN 😛

Manish-Swarna will never get it

After making Neil-Ar alliance pakka...they will go for Kairav court hearing.

I am sure conversation will be coming in goenka Villa sofas among Manish, swarna, Mimi and Ag hoping that now this rishta is pakka...they will withdraw Kairav case

I won't be surprised Maata will force Mahi to give mercy to Kairav...🤪

As Akshara has done ehsaan on rthem by giving hand to her beloved son...

This way she will settle her score...so no need to put Ak on pedestal rather...put her on ehsaan for both of her siblings 🤢

I really hope they don't go this route!!

This truth needs to come out, the whole of the track from Anisha's death will make zero sense!

Not that the show is making a lot of sense but this is the worst route to pick! If Kairav's truth doesn't come out, nothing will make sense.

DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

we discussed much much before regarding all these and now it's coming infront so we are connecting to it. It's our January time discussions and accident time too. When episodes are boring we used to have this fun topic for us and it worked perfectly. Ar is same till day. Goenkas know who is Ar because she is grown raised there. They can't stop her motor mouth or her allegations anytime so submitted what she wanted gave her always. Right or wrong was never an issue. It's always what Ak wanted or what ar wanted in story. If we see from Ar pov , she being a girl is happy with another guy and his love. Though she has no feelings fully like him she wants to commit to him as her goals are fulfilled that way. Real life we all look for a match that way only. Even if love marriage we think much much regarding family and financial status. We should not ignore that pov. What did ak see in abhi anytime that she went to him seeing his mental family. What did abhi see in ak that he went for her crazily till she is with him. There is no meaning in them because they are unable to chose their love again against their mus and egos. Ak should stop her Gyan now as she failed in her relationship. And she should look at her issues and career. There is no place for her in birlas. When she wants to put her relationship away unnecessary interference in Neil is to be stopped. She did her job caring him. But it's waste. She lost connect from one year. Where there is no value she should not speak. Mahima is evil we all know like ar. Ar is shadow of mahima. So they do what they want. Atlast Ar has become full fledged vamp in story not hanging for swarg or nark.

@ bold

completely agree

Thats why I said yesterday..

Ar is getting strong script

The way Gdimri gave Ar dialogues..they are practical..yes her ways are evils to achieve that. But thinking to get married to neil is not wrong at all. It seems very practical. Gdimri ne perfect time pe teer choda hai actually.

Even though we hate this to the core...can't tolerate all these non sense...these characters Mahi Ar are making sense right now than Kaandeshwari, Beta Birla and Akshara

But because Ar has genes of loveless heart, she can't do it with heart in achieving this .she is always rattooo GIRL in college .. she is all BRAINS...she will keep playing until she gets succeed ..that's REAL VAMP...

mommyangel55 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I am seeing people bashing Abhimanyu on taking Neil's rishta for Arohi to Goenka House and calling him names again. I just want to ask how is it different from what Akshara did in Abrohi marriage track?

Akshara went ahead with Abhi and Arohi's wedding despite knowing that Abhimanyu loves her and not Arohi. She was manipulated by Arohi when she threatened to leave the house and never come back if Akshara confessed her love to Abhimanyu.

Here in this scenario, Abhimanyu is in the same situation as Akshara was. He brought Neil's rishta despite knowing that Neil truly loves Arohi but she doesn't fully reciprocate his feelings. He is getting manipulated the same way Akshara was. Arohi had an accident preleap and now Neil has been in an accident. I see the same situation.

What to do you guys say?

Edited by mommyangel55 - 3 years ago
Bella250 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Why do they keep giving Pranali the wig for long hair for any celebration? Surely they can style her short hair once in a while. At least be constant with her hair length, complete lack of continuity with her short hair and then long hair all of a sudden for a special event without any explanation.

DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tapdance

I really hope they don't go this route!!

This truth needs to come out, the whole of the track from Anisha's death will make zero sense!

Not that the show is making a lot of sense but this is the worst route to pick! If Kairav's truth doesn't come out, nothing will make sense.

Kuch bhi nonsense kar sakte hain

Warna tell me how they will show the hearing of Kairav without proof ???

Goenkas will say there is no proof against him

Birlas will say ..we got witnessed...that random guy...then he will be hang to death...then no marriage

so Birlas won't go this way..they have no choice but let go of the case...

TRUTH won't come out

Gdimri does that no one has thought about ...

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

YRKKH Fans

Birlas will say ..we got witnessed...that random guy...then he will be hang to death...then no marriage

TRUTH won't come out

This way abhira are butchered easily against Ar. Ak got proof and gave her one yr to kv and voice away. But her sacrifice in bin and Ar without anything how can she be mahan. 😝
amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

TRUTH won't come out

100% right.. 🥳

This sacrifice and KV innocence truth ll be kept under carpet....👍🏼

Which track had a proper closure In Gen 3 ?? Tell me...

So here Abhira ll be kept as fools and Garima madam want to make her fav couple bluebroom as hero and heroine....😡

Case taken back by Birlas ll effect abhira more.... as for Ak they didnt do but for Ar they ll (?) and for which family and sister Abhi fought he ll also be fooled..

Garima mama loves to butcher Abhira...

Everything Ak does is pusssssss only...

LoveHC thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Even if she’s exposed after marriage - who says Neil has to stay married to her. This is not 1800 when divorce was unheard of. Neil can easily throw her away when her true intentions are out. No one will stop him. In fact I’m rooting that when that happens - Goenkas also don’t take back Arohi as they know she married him for wrong reasons. Jobless homeless Arohi🥰🥰 what an epic peace that will be!!! Not making right decisions on time and not speaking up on time has been Aksharas perpetual problem but that doesn’t mean Arohi will get a free pass after her wrong reasons for marrying Neil are out in the open. I wish to see her kicking the dustbin exactly how she did when she was scammed for exam🤣

Edited by LoveHC - 3 years ago