KambakthIshq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aarsow

Gudmorning gals.

Epi has cum but really heart breaking one.Imlie in coma with baby bump.Meethi is taking care of her.

9 mnths leap has been taken.

Aryan forgets Imlie n he is doing with his work

Cheeni with Malini n in weekends with Aryan

Imlie not in senses n all alone

Malini win tarz all over.😥

Regards

Aarthi

OMG why. This is not fair. Imlie can’t feel her cheeku and Aru is unaware of it all. This is painful beyond words. I don’t know what to say. Not done!! This is not how you end a story. Makers are idiots!!

Sadika1011 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Suppose Aryan does Cheeku, not mine 2.0. I will go to India to burn down the script and the writers. How can they do this to poor Arylie 💔 They didn't get to live the 9 months happily. and didn't get to feel Cheeku grow together. Imaliya didn't get to make Aryan do all the cute little things for her. The makers are the worst and the most sadist out there. MY Arylie got the worst love story of them all. 💔

kali420 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Chalo thod diya dil.poora...very good.

Now aryan will blame her fantastic

I mean ab main kya bolu

iheartu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I regret checking the episode update tonight. This is awful to say the least. Aryan was not bothered about Imlie at all in all these months? I believe I need to go into a cocoon until this show is over and never check anything related to this show. May this show tank horribly.

focus7 thumbnail

Sadistic seriously what’s wrong with all the makers. Chi. In another show they gave the lead brain tumour and husband doesn’t accompany and reunited them in the very last episode of the whole series, last 5 mins. Not that it was a great show to begin with but when you know that series is ending why not make it a happy ending when there is no TRP to worry about.

that way saak and mrhw got beautiful endings, respected audience wishes

G259 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

https://twitter.com/PujaaGhosh/status/1568070749289877505?s=20&t=lN5R9GzCT2e4olQABItwEg

Forget the episode. See this guys.Fahmaan is a such a gem💜.This is so so sweet of him to acknowledge all the trends our FD has done over the last month.

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

WTF was that precap? i need to have a memory loss myself and wipe out all the post 5 year leap memories from my brain 😡

keede padenge makers for ruining such a beautiful story and ending arylie's story like this. What did we ever do to you to deserve such torture?

why didn't meethi contact aryan even once during the last 9 months? wasnt she the one who was still sympathizing with aryan when he came to visit them in PD? he deserved to know that imlie was in such a state 💔 cheeku 2.0 is the unluckiest baby in the world: both of her parents weren't aware of its existence and both will die soon after she's born

G259 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Makers are such sadists. What are they high on? Disgusting to say the least! 😡😡😡 They have even surpassed a show like Ghum in terms of toxicity and cringe. I will never forgive Gul and SP for this. NEVER!

rosie123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Is it possible that S2 shoot has started and that Gul is keeping this away from media. No leaks at all. No promos. Trying to protect the new leads.

So many spoilers did not come true. Imlie taking charge of BT and throwing Malini out. Is Malini still partner at BT?

Moral of the story: Good never wins. Evil always wins. True love never wins. Always loses. Also, never watch Gul show.

focus7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: G259

Makers are such sadists. What are they high on? Disgusting to say the least! 😡😡😡 They have even surpassed a show like Ghum in terms of toxicity and cringe. I will never forgive Gul and SP for this. NEVER!

Please no one can beat ghum in terms of toxicity and cringe and absolute trash. That’s demeaning all the nice episodes of arylie over last few episodes. I won’t let you compare it with that trash shit show. Please. I agree Gul is equally sadistic, cos she built a beautiful ship with wonderful moments, and this isn’t what they deserve. But I have hope that they will make it better as in not what we expect but not end it too horribly either