Sadika1011 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: G259

Exactly aur yehi horaha.I am just watching these days for the effort the actors put for even these crappy things. I don't even know what is happening anymore. May 4 chuha never have any successful show ever again. May star plus lose the 8:30 pm slot once generation leap starts. I never say this kind of things but I am so done. Bad things have happened before too but Aryan has never failed the viewers expectations. But for the first time today he did what I didn't think he would do. This would never have happened had the gen leap not been happening. I will just watch till the day they are there but will try to delete these episodes from my mind once everything ends and go back to watching the good episodes. I will not give Gul the satisfaction of quitting the show before AryLie ends so will endure this crap. At least I am not a TRP audience who is totally unaware of the Offscreen politics of that woman.

Imlie was wrong in hiding the truth but Aryan standing there and not doing anything while the witch drags Imlie out is something I can never stomach

I couldn't watch today's episode man......How can Aryan just stand there and watch Malini throw Imlie out?! Like Aryan would never let anyone throw Imlie out of anywhere even when she was just an Intern 😡....Like How the *uck do they mess up Aryan like that? Because that's not ABP, that's some other character with the same face.😭 Because no matter what. Aryan knows Imlie never lies on things like that, he can read her face and thoughts for *ucks sake! and you are telling me this man couldn't understand her helplessness and fear? and just watched the love of his life thrown out of his house by a random woman?! That will never be possible infront of him, no matter how mad or disappointed he is with Imlie.

But writers had to ruin him like that!!!!!! They made him into AKT 2.0 who just stood there and watched Imlie be the victim....Thats not Aryan.😭 I don't know how will Imlie forgive or even trust Aryan after this. Like he literally broke her trust of always listening to her and trying to understand her no matter what.

Good job Sitara and Flower mata you win!!!!😡 Because I personally want them to end this BS before we lose our love and hope for Arylie 😡

G259 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: rosie123

Since I am relying on written updates only and a glimpse of the precap on birdie, is it possible that she screams because Aryan has come after her and stops the car suddenly in front of her and she is caught unaware? Or is goondas sent by Kali Mali. That coffee date BTS in the same dress is giving me a slim ray of some positive scene tomorrow.

What if it is Aryan and he says, Gari mein baitho

I also had this thought but brushed it off as I don't trust the makers. I will just be prepared for the worst.
gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

After reading about yesterday’s precap, I don’t have a stomach to even read written updates. This shit is not worth my sanity. I’m over and out guys!! Will check back on the updates after few months. Please tag me if SuMaan are part of next weeks RWSP.

Thank you for tag. Of course we didn't signed for this crap. Like I said before Arylie was weak infront of Malini because they're not thinking of their reconsilation, love and their relationship. They're still on their own land without discussing of anything, they're in the process of giving up of everything so how future can be made?

There can be difference but they shouldn't give way for others to take decisions of their own life but that's what happening. Neither any of them saying to Malini not to interfere on their relationship and their family matters. Imlie still his wife and bahu of that house and Aryan still CEO of Bhaskar times, Malini is business partner apart from that nothing. CVS making Arylie as handicap infront of her, after leap plot is about Malini and cheeni it's not about Arylie and their future. Glad let it finish at the earliest because it's a total crap now. Can't imagine what sumaan would be thinking and going through every day reading this crap. What they both builded?? See how it's ending.

Edited by gaya84 - 3 years ago
kali420 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: G259

Pichli baar ek episode ki Baad ho gayi thi😂.Isi liye toh we are wondering how she still didn't become pregnant after 4-5 episodes.

There was room for guess work ki it is after few weeks u know . Yahan pe tho nahi hai

kali420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadika1011

I couldn't watch today's episode man......How can Aryan just stand there and watch Malini throw Imlie out?! Like Aryan would never let anyone throw Imlie out of anywhere even when she was just an Intern 😡....Like How the *uck do they mess up Aryan like that? Because that's not ABP, that's some other character with the same face.😭 Because no matter what. Aryan knows Imlie never lies on things like that, he can read her face and thoughts for *ucks sake! and you are telling me this man couldn't understand her helplessness and fear? and just watched the love of his life thrown out of his house by a random woman?! That will never be possible infront of him, no matter how mad or disappointed he is with Imlie.

But writers had to ruin him like that!!!!!! They made him into AKT 2.0 who just stood there and watched Imlie be the victim....Thats not Aryan.😭 I don't know how will Imlie forgive or even trust Aryan after this. Like he literally broke her trust of always listening to her and trying to understand her no matter what.

Good job Sitara and Flower mata you win!!!!😡 Because I personally want them to end this BS before we lose our love and hope for Arylie 😡

So don't watch the epi. Okay then. Not gonna watch it ...I will watch other crap fest shows...

Sale kameene ...how the hell did u guys do this to Aryan. How dare u . Make him make blunders and then say sorry ... I am pissed abd it is an understatement. Time to go underground

ShakhiLove thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadika1011

Seriously.. Aryan and whole Rathod family.. they sucked big time today.. what shitty writing 🤡🤡🤡... I am not defending Imlie .. what she did was wrong.. but she is still Aryans wife, a family member.. a Rathod.. how can they let an outsider drag her out of the house.. no dignity left .. seriously what rubbish they r showing. They r completely butchering all the positive characters..

1. Aryan - what man.. he once left his wife unsupported in his grief and now.. you can sort out Ur differences with later, but how can u let someone else kick her out so mercilessly from her own house.. something like this didn't happen even when she was with Tripathis.

2. Narmada and Arpita - why can't they stop Malini.. Imlie can go but gracefully

3. Sunder - why can't he take some stand against her humiliation.. he is an old friend and no more a servant

OMG.. these shows r so so toxic.. I am so disappointed and disturbed after watching today's episode.. shameful I would say

And after all this, Imlie will return nicely.. lol

G259 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

You know what guys, I am sick. I have still not recovered from my running nose and it seems I would start coughing from Today. This habit of waking up in the morning since the last 6 months is not leaving me. When I have to go to university I anyways have to wake up early. But in the other days like the last 4-5 including today and the weekends also I wake up early. I don't even set an alarm on my phone but it's like my brain has set an alarm. No matter whatever happens I end up waking up early in the morning and checking updates on Twitter. I have this habit that once I wake up from sleep I cannot go back to sleep later on, I don't feel sleepy. I hope after all this ends at least everything changes.

PS-Sorry if I have caused you guys boredom with my speech, I just had to get it out of my system.

Sadika1011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShakhiLove

Seriously.. Aryan and whole Rathod family.. they sucked big time today.. what shitty writing 🤡🤡🤡... I am not defending Imlie .. what she did was wrong.. but she is still Aryans wife, a family member.. a Rathod.. how can they let an outsider drag her out of the house.. no dignity left .. seriously what rubbish they r showing. They r completely butchering all the positive characters..

1. Aryan - what man.. he once left his wife unsupported in his grief and now.. you can sort out Ur differences with later, but how can u let someone else kick her out so mercilessly from her own house.. something like this didn't happen even when she was with Tripathis.

2. Narmada and Arpita - why can't they stop Malini.. Imlie can go but gracefully

3. Sunder - why can't he take some stand against her humiliation.. he is an old friend and no more a servant

OMG.. these shows r so so toxic.. I am so disappointed and disturbed after watching today's episode.. shameful I would say

Girl I am so pissed today, i cant tell you.....I had the tiniest of hope that maybe its a dream, but man the splash of cold water i got from it, woke me up good!😡

i cant imagine how Sumaan is feeling reading this script and story. I mean just like us they love Arylie and literally living these characters. It must be painful for them to act with this crapfest. No wonder they are happy that they quit. I am heartbroken to see Our ABP so lost, quiet, broken and meek. Man what have they done to ARU is making me choke up with tears. I bawled my eyes out after the episode 😭 I cried because they ruined such a real character like Aryan. I cried for Imlies pain. i cried for Aryan's pain. I cried because our FD is so unlucky that even at the end there is no happiness.💔

kali420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShakhiLove

Oh man...reading this is breaking my heart in 2.

Why just why did they have to do this. We did not have these kind of scenes between them ever not in this family then why what made them do this.

Knowing the serial will end , knowing we have a dreaded end, I could never walk away just for a tiny few min of a good scene between the couple.

They are gona end them , why keep giving us the ominous stmts every other scene. Just why.

The whole FD has accepted and is trying to move on...is this revenge ? They could have had the whole.family know this but why malini is there why does she get to drag imlir out. Why would they belive malini.

Is there still a 1 percent hope?? Is this all an act on part of Aryan and family ?

They are angry but they cannot cannot be this heartless not towards imlie right. How did they do this..just how.

I did not watch the epi and I am going to convince my heart not to.

I was so bloody happy last week with the romance , then they dump ice water, par Sunday made my day, then then today they decide to push my heart off the cliff . This whole seesaw with my emotions is gonna turn me mad I tell u.

I just wrote what ever random thoughts are running thru my heard , sorry for the Long rant 😅

ShakhiLove thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

It is really sad and heart breaking.. Gul has made up her mind to butcher Aryan completely.. Imlie was always like this... as in no character growth has happened for her generally.

Imlie has been shown foolish from beginning.. still the same.. no sense of future planning....

And Aryan, who was shown to be so smart and so concerned about that young talent girl .. so much so that he married her to protect her and left her not once ..but twice.. what disgrace..

The kind of message they r giving is .. there is nothing like true love .. uff..

Sorry for the rant . .. but need to vent out my feelings somewhere..😑😭😭😭😑