Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Say something to piss me off and I will. 😆

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis

Originally posted by: guenhwyvar
🤣🤣 FF using a calculator for the first time, second time, and every single time
Excuse me, I tried using my fingers first THEN resorted to cheating. 🙃

SRK is Hakla. Arjun is hardly hot.
Lord Bobby is actually salesman Bobby.
Excuse me, I tried using my fingers first THEN resorted to cheating. 🙃
Calculation with hands
Mujhse 7 Janam mein na ho 😆

Originally posted by: Mahisa_22
I need this to be said by a Salman fan. I know you find Arjun smexy ☺️
Originally posted by: Mahisa_22

I need this to be said by a Salman fan. I know you find Arjun smexy ☺️
SRK shakal se Beedi ke Karkhaane ka Mazdoor lagta hai 😆
History: How did the 3rd ww start? 
Ans: It started when one SRK fan jokingly asked a Salman fan to say something bad about her favorite and the Salman fan obliges.
Originally posted by: catchmeifucan
History: How did the 3rd ww start?
Ans: It started when one SRK fan jokingly asked a Salman fan to say something bad about her favorite and the Salman fan obliges.
Ranveer fan putting ghee
in Aag 😆

Originally posted by: SmittenKitt3n
Lemme help you. Anything divided by 0 is a 0. That leaves you with 5+3. #nerdforever😆

😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOGVykECAGa/?igsh=MXdveDBrcTRwdzdnaA== https://www.instagram.com/p/DOJLdBwjAur/?img_index=1 igsh=Znc5YXJjNmpwdzQ2
‘Tell bade baap ki beti Zoya Akhtar to Google my name’: Veteran actor rejected Gully Boy role, lost her mind after being asked to audition...