Shukar hai 😌
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Tulsi Mihir mulaqat
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
-Happy Birthday Adnan Khan- 🎉 😇
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Kyunki tops the chart
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Shukar hai 😌
I really liked it. I teared up 😆
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Whattt you liked it 😂
And here i was celebrating that it ended.
Last scene was good tho. Btw do you like Urwa?
Such a stupid ending
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
You watched this show😲 im in shock
First woh pagal si and now this
whats next😆
Is it a new trend on GEO? Getting the villain killed by a woman.🤓 First Zakham and now this
Really, but here villain deserved to die na and that female character also deserved to be punished.
Such a stupid ending
This whole drama was stupid but i m happy finally it ended 😂😂🥳
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
Really, but here villain deserved to die na and that female character also deserved to be punished.
I agree. But here women weren't under a threat. They did it for revenge.. which isn't likely to be commited by women in this way. Women are naturally softer.