Originally posted by: purplenpink

Yeh Kya Ho raha hai Duryodhana? šŸ˜†šŸ¤£

Chidiya pe already aag lag gayi hai 🤣

ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Or hopefully Pihu tells Ram that Priya had told her that Pihu’s eyes resembles her Prince Charming’s. I donno y Pihu never brought this up. If this isn’t a clue to that idiot I donno what is 🄱

This is where I am confused. I thought Pihu knew that her mom’s Prince Charming is her dad. So why all this stupid mixup to drag the episodes? One word from Pihu will be enough to raise questions from Ram.. Whatever is going now on is just cringe content!! Totally unconvincing!! Krish’s character is so confusing!! His dialogues and actions come out as taking advantage of Priya and Pihu’s situation even if he’s saying he’s doing it as a friend!! This show is falling with each episode where the CVs think lollipops can save this show!! How much can they dumb down the leads?
Edited by ajacob31 - 3 years ago
ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Nice way to promote her own drama🤣🤣🤣🤣 This is what we should all do🤣
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Disha for sure will never do BB. And NM right now is one of the top actors on TV. He will happily do another show than BB.

usually whoever i like participated in BB, i dont like them anymore after the show 🤣 so i dont want NaSha to go šŸ˜†, read somwhere if the show went off air DP would have went for BB, she refused the offer for balh2 this time.honestly i dont think she can survive for long in bb surely they will try to evict her unfairly.
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

whenever i see raya n friends

i get so confused

sometimes i feel they all know everything

but pretend not to know

like shubhu pretend to do it for deal

but actually wants his bhabi n niece back in the family šŸ˜†

their behaviour is so fishy n confusing šŸ˜†

vaidharbhi95 thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

usually whoever i like participated in BB, i dont like them anymore after the show 🤣 so i dont want NaSha to go šŸ˜†, read somwhere if the show went off air DP would have went for BB, she refused the offer for balh2 this time.honestly i dont think she can survive for long in bb surely they will try to evict her unfairly.

Disha ke bas ki bilkul nahi hai. In her own words , she can't fight, she can't cook, so she will only sleep , so better not to participate and waste time 🤣

I just can't imagine Disha screaming n crying in that house. She is so soft and sensitive.

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaidharbhi95

Sm good RaPi content and sm genuine happy birthday Priya content šŸ˜

https://youtu.be/wPJb36lBIs4

After countless disappointments. I am going to keep low expectations until the episode airs. Because who know they could add a fight between RaPi in between 🤣.

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

whenever i see raya n friends

i get so confused

sometimes i feel they all know everything

but pretend not to know

like shubhu pretend to do it for deal

but actually wants his bhabi n niece back in the family šŸ˜†

their behaviour is so fishy n confusing šŸ˜†

Everyone behavior is so confusing.

Ram and Pihu fight over Priya.

Ram and Krish wage silent war over Priya.

Nandini and Priya fight over Ram.

Now latest addition Nandini fighting to prove Ram would choose her over Pihu 🤣.

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yeh kya hua, kab hua, kaise hua? šŸ˜†

1st and 3rd pic? 🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cg1ZO8UtmwY/

Edited by TheCoolDocSid - 3 years ago
purplenpink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DazzlingLight

Chidiya pe already aag lag gayi hai 🤣