Weekend dream- MICHI love!!!!!

k_sarala thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
All the weekends we wait for Monday to come to watch back our prime serails but we remain dissappointed on Thur with boring 4 episodes. Kayamath is the limit.
So why not have our own dream about MICHI instead of waiting for the boring twist of Nagpal.
SO guys this would be my dream for 4 days which I want to share with U
U]DAY1
[COLOR=RED]Milind is like remembering flases even while he is with Ayesha. So that an indication of PA ending. OAyesha too is restless and wants the marriage to finish fster. The Sangeet ceremony is fixed as challenged by Ayesha and wants Prachi to be engaged to Neev also.

Ayesha asks Milind to stay in Guest house as Dulha should be away till marriage. So our dear Prachi has the reponsibility of setting up GH fr Milind. He is not happy. He peeps out of the window to watch Prachi looking at him. Prachi remembers flashes in colur and same flshes occur to Milind in B&W. He catches his head. She runs down to the guest house. Ayesha watches this and stops Prachi in middle and bashes her a lot. Milind is watching from far and cant see. Ayesha purposefully calls Milind for the sangeet so that she can have Milind in front of her. As usual our Milind has eyes only for Prachi and she looks deadly in her Saree(The same saree she wore for Sangeet). the song starts and flashes com eto Milind and Ayesha after the song asks Neev and Prachi to exchange rings again in front of everybody. Milind is in pain and Prachi who cant bear it any more tells to Ayesha shouts saying " We have broken the engagement" and she throws the ring outside and runs to her room. Ayesha is shocked of this incident. Milind is like confused and seeing Prachi in tears goes back to his Guset house and while walking in the corridor sees the ring Prachi has thrown and remembers flashes of him throwing the ring and flashes come in colour.
U]DAY2
GUYS Milind has got back his memory. He remembers his past and gets back everyhting now. They also show him remembring Ayesha hitting the car. so he saw Ayesha hit him. He remembers all events after losing memory and how Prachi is put to trouble by Ayesha.
He wants to run to Prachi and tell her but Ayesha come srunning to him and says' Milind thu teek hai na. Us Prachi hamesha aisi hi kathi hai. She cant see anyone happy. Iam sick of her. Look now how she wants to break the negagement . How will Neev bear . U have to do something. Why dont U force Prachi. She will listen only to U"
Milind is like tightening his fist and want to give her tight slap but thinks within himself 'Jabthak Mai is ayesha ko Sabak Nahi Sikhathe hai hum kisi ko nahi bathayenge ki hamara yadash wapis agaya.'
He syas "Teek haimai baath karunga' and says he want to rest and goes back inside.
He then comes inside the house and very sadly re-collects waht all happened after he lost his memory. he wonders what his Baba is going through. He wonders why Sukruthi is is here.
He goes tothe store room where all the photos are half burnt. She sees that all their snaps are half burntand teh snap which Prachi hugs earler is only there. His eyes are filled with tears and remembers Prachi with Photo. He tells to himself 'Prachi I have once again given U a lot of pain. Iam sorry. I was such a fool to pt myself inpain thinking that U and Neev are engaged. I know Janam janam I will love U only with or without memory and UR mine. See how I will teach alesson to Ayesha.

DAY3
Here they show neev and Prachi together and he will be telling her 'Kyun Prachi U were so hasty. U know abt Ayesha isnt it. She will do anything to take U away from Milind' and Milind over hears this. Bt he taps the door and they see him and Neev tells Milind 'Milind U tell me. How can Prachi do this to me. Justbecause I scold her how she can break the engagement' Milind is like laughing inside for the good drama by Neev and when he is about to say something Ayesha storms in.
She tells Neev 'Neev Milind ko Prachi se baath karne do' and takes him out and gestures to Milind reminding of the task she told him. Milind smiles.
Our Prachi doll as usual is with tears and looks at Milind and Milind now says to himself 'Prachi abh bahut mushkil hai tum se door rehna. I want o kiss your eyes very badly but I have to wait' and he softly touches her hand and tells her "Rona bandh Karo' Tears keep rolling down na dhe slowly embraces her and tells her "Iam Ur friend and U should listen to me'
He teases her saying 'Us din Tum Neev aur Tumhare tasveer ke kiye itna bechain huyi aur ab Neev se itna naaraj"
She like tells him 'Milnd Aap nahi samjhenge'

He thinks to himself he knows everything and tells her
" Prachi Us din Maine neev ke liye Beach ko le gaya par abh mai tumhe beach ko lejayenge.'
She doesnt answer and he tells her " Prachi I give U 5 minutes and please come down'
He goes to Baba's room and Baba asks him 'Milind how are U feeling; Milind says 'Iam OK. How about you' Baba just nods and Milind thinks to himself and says 'Baba mujhe patha hai UR not liking waht is going on but give me sometime and everything will be oK'
He waits near the car and our WWW comes and asks him where he is going' He tells her he is taking Prachi out to convince about Neev as Prachi is very Jiddi and Ayesha sniles to herself.
She thinks to herself/ Dekh Prachi Mai meri Milind Ko tumpe Ithamal KAr rahi hoo'

DAY4
Prahci comes with a brooding face. Milind tells her 'Thoda hasne se kya hojayega' and she just smiles.
He rememebers last time when he was so sad taking her for Neev's sake. The boy with flowers comes again and now Milind clls him and takes the flowers for Prachi. She smiles and looks at Milind with all love. Milind thinks 'Mai Kitna Pagal tha . How did I not see her love before. He rememebrs her concern at Pachameshwar' the signals are on and they move ahead.
On the beach once agian the same set. She is a little concerned about Milind and rememebers him stressed last time. She tells him "Milind Pichle baar aapko thakleef hua. let us go somewher else.' he says its OK and takes her to the same place.
They sit down and he asks her slowly
'Prachi I dont want to force U into anything but R U sure U dont want to get engaged to Neev. She says 'No' He like hold Prachi's hands and says 'Thankyou so much Prachi. U made my job very easy. I was like going through hell in the past few days. Now she is surprised. She says 'What' He slowly takes the mobile and shows her the snap of Prachi and says 'Prachi I dont know when I fell in love but Iam totally in love with you and the very thought of U getting married to Neev is killing me'
Prachi is like surprised and she tells 'Ayesha' and he stops her saying 'I wil manage all that but do tell me if U will marry me' Now tears will be rolling down and she starts 'I dont know what is hapening but his isnot what I wanted. Iwanted.." she stops and he says ' Why did U stop' She doesnt answer and says ' Milind U dont know about Ayesha. She will never let this happen and I dont want to see U in trouble again' Milind catches her 'What do U mean again; and Prahci just turns her head away.
Milnd slowly takes Prachi's hand and sits close to her and puts his hands over her shoulders and tells her 'Prachi UR mine forever and will me mine for any numebr of Janams. It is your love which has brought my memory back and the funniest part is even without memry I fell in love with U only again. Now dont be shocked. I just got back my memeory yesday rememebring abt our engagement. She is about to say something and he presses his lips with hers and
background song plays "Kuch bhi na kao;
Prachi is like over joyed and she hugs him and she says 'Iam dying for this day and how come U dint tell me for a day'
He tells her ' I want to punish myself by being far to you for a day for all the pain U had to go through but I cant take it anymore.'
He tells her about his plan and he tells Ayesha he has convinced Prachi and she has left. he carries her and she asks' Aap Ayesha se Jhut Kyo Bhola' He replies ' Nahi tho Woh abhi ajeyigi. I will teahc her a big lesson this time so that she doesnt paly with any others life.
He says in a romantic voice 'Do we have to talk about others' She nod 'No' and he picks her and takes off..............
Guys I leave the rest to your dreams.
Bye Take care

bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
woww fab i really wish this happens in kayamath 👏
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ~*atia*~

please this never gona happen please 😆

Michi will reunite I am 100% sure but this scenario i doubt the creatives will use

GratefulDead thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ohh sarala...u made my day...hope the creatives read this... 😊
GratefulDead thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@atia dont behave like ayesha.. 😳
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grateful Dead

@atia dont behave like ayesha.. 😳

😆 oh!!!
mariasrk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ~*atia*~

please GOD this never gona happen please 😆

Agree,,,,,,,,,,,

ifyaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
atia and maria,,u 2 need to go and get a life 😃
m.anvitha thumbnail
wow sarala u made my day i wanted milind to teach ayesha a lesson but it will not happen in the soap so u please continue the next part also
Quietude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well written👏
Ekta and her Creatives will never do it

They love creating all sorts of silly negative tracks 🤢
They should hire new creatives
Edited by Anushka - 17 years ago