bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

I find Rubina annoying and i didn't even watch bb... I find her too full of herself... Giving herself mythical importance

Rubina had already informed the crew that kanika saw something on the phone... Right... Before the stunt...

Whixh means they checked what she saw and thought it was harmless... Otherwise they would have removed her or given her @ penalty before the game.... Or penalty for other future stunts... So why bring it up in front of the camera... Just to humiliate someone and give bhashans about how she is so honest

FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: MinionBoss

No according to this and a few other articles he is in top 8. Please tell me there was another spoiler that didn't have him in top 8.

https://www.siasat.com/khatron-ke-khiladi-12-list-of-top-8-contestants-exclusive-2363808/

no he isnt in top8

top8 left after completing shoot

pratik came to india before that

top8 is confirmed as they were there till shoot end

kanika , nishant ,rajiv, rubina , mohit , tushar , faisu , jannat

FraudBB thumbnail

Originally posted by: RockingSunny

Are the makers out of bb😕?? Aisa hi chalta raha to this show will have condition like bb

I don't know on what purpose was nishant saved I mean usne ek stunt abort kiya and then he couldn't do good in elimination stunt but people like aneri who gave 100% in all stunts and was good in elimination stunt also was evicted I mean why?? Why can't they bring back aneri if they can cancel nishant's eviction🤔. I like nishant but favouritism is👎🏼

Regarding rubina mata I still don't understand how rohit gives her free pass on her wonderful behaviour🥱. Wherever she goes she is a bechari jise sab target karte hai😆. Though she is not even in top 5

Regarding pratik I agree he doesn't deserve to be in top 8 and I don't get his tantrums during stunts😆. He thought this is bigg boss where he will get a free pass but rohit showed him mirror😆(kash ruby amma ko bhi dikha pate🥱. She is great in stunts but her attitude)

rubina is in top5

she and jannat eliminated in finale week stunt

FraudBB thumbnail

Originally posted by: bips

I find Rubina annoying and i didn't even watch bb... I find her too full of herself... Giving herself mythical importance

Rubina had already informed the crew that kanika saw something on the phone... Right... Before the stunt...

Whixh means they checked what she saw and thought it was harmless... Otherwise they would have removed her or given her @ penalty before the game.... Or penalty for other future stunts... So why bring it up in front of the camera... Just to humiliate someone and give bhashans about how she is so honest

to hail herself

wo bb mai aise karti thi

dusre ko galit dhundhti thi phir unko niche dikhati to show herself righteous

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kooki07

And none asked her how and why she is going through into other peoples stuff and she should be told off strictly about that .-----

yes… why didn’t anyone question her about that ?? Leave anyone, Mohit and Tushar ka dimag nahi chala tab shayad ?

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: RockingSunny

Bold: Can you please explain what do you mean here😃??

Anyways they didn't make bb kkk they made it sasta splitsvilla👎🏼 or even more worse than that bb nowadays is equal to kachra

These things have started in kkk from last year and this year it's too much

Mitti please karna meaning… downgrade or insult someone but not horribly.

And bb actually had one of the seasons done this…. Thy had got creepy crawlies and other things as luxury budget tasks. I remember watching a promo, the contestant had previously done kkk and he/she was like…. Been there done that wala attitude

kooki07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

It should had been told her off there and then by Rohit Shehti ,that means she have a free pass to through peoples stuff ?

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: bips

If this has happened phir toh faltu ka drama kia hai Rubina ne for footage.

But this also reminds me of a tweet from Sourabh after he was evicted from last season of kkk that the show is about content. You only stay if you give content, otherwise they will evict you one way or the other.

Even though I don’t approve of what Rubina did, but I think this is the reason why she did it.

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: kooki07

It should had been told her off there and then by Rohit Shehti ,that means she have a free pass to through peoples stuff ?

I don’t have the appetite to watch all the shouting and the drama so I had forwarded that part and my source of information is only the comments on the thread.

And I totally agree with you that It should have been called out for sure.