14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: The_Professor

Lekin rubina ke aage Rohit is bhigi billi

Why would you say that?

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

First Para. Exactly. Madam you won doing the task right. Why create a scene now? 🤪

And so using the phone was wrong. Kanika should have been disqualified. But Rubina has no right to look into the phone of others.

@jannat : Totally, Totally agree. I am actually super surprised at the spoilers saying she didn't win. Barring her I don't see anyone doing this season that well. For once I would like to see a fair elimination of a fantastic performer and not see a repeat of the farce they pulled vs Divyanka. 🤪

Pehle stunt ke time phone allowed nai tha abhi bigg boss banane ke liye kuch bhi karenge🥱. Anyways I don't think kanika searched the word tame as I don't think she knows such high level English like ruby amma😆. Regarding disqualify she was already in elimination stunt after that and I agree using someone's phone without permission is illegal. Doesn't Kanika have a password🤔??

Even I am shocked she is not even in top 3. But some spoilers say she is in top 3 hope it is true. Jannat will be a deserving winner

rinki_99 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MinionBoss

Whether disqualified or not, she ended up in the elimination stunt. I feel like she wasn't disqualified because she lost anyways and ended up in the elimination stunt. If this was the first stunt, then Rohit would have disqualified her. So far he hasn't been weak in that matter.

@ Jannat: I have a feeling she was probably put up against Mohit or Tushar in a physical or height stunt. She is shorter and weaker (I mean in physical strength) than those 2. As long as it is a fair elimination, I don't mind. Mohit, Tushar, and Faisal are all strong contestants so far as well and so well deserving of making it to top 5.

I wonder how they'll eliminate Sriti and Chetna. They are proving a phenomenon as well. That too when they still have Rajeev, Nishant, and Pratik in the show. I mean for top 8 they have Sriti, Chetna, and Kanika left. I have a feeling next week Chetna will be eliminated, then Sriti, and then Kanika will probably be last for the top 8.

Nishant and Pratik should not reach top 8. The former should have left before aneri and the latter this week. Chetna and sriti are far better than these two because they don't create unnecessary ruckus during their stunts and actually end up doing well. It's also irritating to see them constantly belittling Rajiv when he has proved to a better player than these two.

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

agree both were wrong here. kanika did say the truth later when matters escalated but she should have said it earlier and rubina also should have raised this matter before stunt. the reason why i was okay with rubina winning this stunt is cause of the video thing she didnt get the advantage n even if kanika had won that ostrich task it wont have been deserving but rubina unecessarily created a scene over this after the stunt. she would have been more appreciated if she raised it before stunt for once pratik was right here, and the way she was being so harsh was off-putting, could have handled the matter better.

Rubina should have told about the video in the beginning itself. Now that she told after winning the task, it seems worthless, if she would have told after losing it, she would have seemed a sour loser.

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandini_goyal

True. If the fights were actually genuine, reels and all nahi ban rahi hoti bts

The important question is how did rubina unlock kanika's phone🤣
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandini_goyal

Mohit and Tushar seem insecure.

Sriti seems under confident and Mohit spends a lot of time with her but no one can take a confident lady around them

Edit..

After reading a few comments here and knowing what actually happened. I would like to change my stance here, I also didn’t like how Rubina acted.

Now I will have to watch the episode to really know if I am really against how Mohit and Tushar reacted in the whole situation

The way rubina reacts is. First of all checking someone's phone without permission is wrong in any condition. Anyways kanika accepted that she checked her phone before the stunt so my point is why nowadays phones are allowed in stunts pehle to nai hote the😕. Nowadays kkk is turning into a sasta bb. Anyways I think rubina said one lie I don't think kanika knows such standard words like tame😆
behindyou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RockingSunny

The way rubina reacts is. First of all checking someone's phone without permission is wrong in any condition. Anyways kanika accepted that she checked her phone before the stunt so my point is why nowadays phones are allowed in stunts pehle to nai hote the😕. Nowadays kkk is turning into a sasta bb. Anyways I think rubina said one lie I don't think kanika knows such standard words like tame😆

though it seems like Rubina blowed it out of proportion 😆 but kanika is masters in law so she must be knowing meaning of tame

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CgbnpC_phEf/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Chalo fainat fans ko lollipop mil gaya 🤣

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: MinionBoss

Agreed. But even in BB, he was screwed over when Colors started being biased towards Nishant. I'm surprised he chose to come back.

He did khatra khatra too. Maybe he thought colors will favour him. But aisa ho nhi raha.