lol imagine Alice lifting up kanwar🤣Originally posted by: manny136
on sbs they are showing the next weeks game show episodes bts fl carrying the ml or trying to lol spotted kd and alice lol
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Off Air News
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
lol imagine Alice lifting up kanwar🤣Originally posted by: manny136
on sbs they are showing the next weeks game show episodes bts fl carrying the ml or trying to lol spotted kd and alice lol
Aliceee cutieee trying to pick up kanwarrr 😭😭😭😭❤❤❤❤
lol imagine Alice lifting up kanwar🤣
Aapki iccha poori😆
sbb segment showed the scenes from today and the shivi fight before raavi can tell shiva anything a fan of raavis comes to take a selfie and shva leaves so raavi goes after him lol why
The comments bitching about bhabhi is us 😂😂😂
Also why does shiva always have to make his exit like a naraz girlfriend, manz is too high maintainance😂
I hate it when the makers bring new entries to please the male casts of the show🤣 kya bakhlol log hai! 😆 Sometimes i wonder how come these people (Alice) agree to put up with this kinda storyline!! Don’t they think that they’re promoting abuse on national television by being all bechari and besahara? I get it for career they do, but still, is there no conscience of any sorts? Just a question. Nothing against Alice or anyone in particular!
"conscience". seriously.... i hate it when in the name of pseudo feminism or whatever...people blame actors...for the role they play...and then they say..."nothing against them"..atleast actors have their own official person account open....and they are doing their job that is acting ....and nobody knows how they feel when they do their part acting all "bechari"... or even being abused.... whether its the one being abused or the one abusing....no one likes to do such jobs.. they are here to feed their family and themselves not to impress a community.... ,,but nobody is forcing the audience to watch it... they can change the channel or switch it off for their mental peace... so where is your conscience trying to watch such shows which according to you is promoting abuse....and if you are saying...you dont watch it and comment here...just by reading the updates...then
you are the biggest hypocrite i have seen because its easy to create a fake account and in comfort of your home and comment about actors conscience..by reading the updates which people here give...
the people here atleast watch the episodes , understand the characters,and then they present their views even then nobody goes overboard with actors... and some people come and talk about actors conscience....somebody have to show mirror to such hypocrites...who dont even have guts to use their original account when they talk about topics like feminism, abuse ...