Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "

bae asked me to ask you to help him dry off.
(he said the sexy friend, so i guess that's you????? 🤔)

I know what I will be doing in my dream tonight! Though i don't think his body is wet. I may have to run a bath for him first.Originally posted by: BaAZiGar0
bae asked me to ask you to help him dry off.
(he said the sexy friend, so i guess that's you????? 🤔)
hotness
😩

bicep with half sleeve

so cute 🥺

bae just bae-ing around 🤩

bicep can be modest too :

the hottest guy in your college. 🤷♀️

Welcoming everyone to our kitchen where Chef Ayushi and myself (Chef Arya) along Anchor Rani will be making some amazingly delicious 😋...
Author's note- A take on all the love on the show. [NOCOPY] New Beginnings Vanraj feels like he is terribly obvious about it, but he also knows...
[NOCOPY] Author's Note - It is hard to connect with the story now, so this may be last write-up for while. Hence thought to post here. Thanks...
Rupali's acting. Today she even outdid herself. Though I don't like Anupama but because of Rupali's acting I felt so terrible for Anupama. What...