Anonymmus thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

1. Priya must really gather up the courage and tell him the truth. That man is trapped in a web of lies. No wonder he's angry at her.

2. I want Ram to use his tiny brain, to figure out about Pihu and Priya-Krish's non existant affair.

3. Ishaan! Priya did so wrong in protecting him, I get that he was a child, but that is not an excuse for him to be free, he killed a person intentionally or not. It was upsetting to see Priya chose the path of injusticein that. I love her, she is truly strong and amazing, but the fact that she let go of Ishaan doesn't settle well with me. He deserves some kind of punishment and guilt is not just it.

4. Where the hell is Shashi? Will he ever be caught? He was the mastermind behind those stupid murder and plotting!

5. Vedika, Nandini and Shubham's true faces to be exposed, I am so waiting for that day, but seems like it would never come.

6. And I don't want Ram to snatch away Pihu, or take full custody, yes, Priya is at fault, but ultimately a child needs her mother. So, I atleast hope for equal custody or a reconciliation.

7. Meera Sood! who actually likes her?

8. Neeraj... I very confused about him, doesn he know that his wife is pregnant, I wouldnt consider Neeraj to be a father type, will he cause more ruckus?

Mangs1303 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

1. I don't think it's a matter of courage. It's more that stupid mahaanta thing--"praan jaaye par vachan na jaaye". I don't know why grownups are so freaking obedient in serials. BLINDLY obedient. Apparently doing any shyte your pujya parents/elders say=RESPECT. Personally, I'd consider myself a failure as a parent if my children had not learned to think for themselves.

2. Ram's brain is mostly MIA. It will only light up, probably with a LOT of help, when the cvs are ready. That too, probably one grid at a time.

3. It wasn't even necessary to protect Ishaan. It was an accident, and he was a child.

4. I read here that Shashi swore to Ram that he was as white and pure as Heera's fav flowers, and Ram believed him. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I wish Shashi were around instead of Heera, because he's a better villain, but no such luck.

5.Heera may be exposed, but if you see, there's not much to expose besides the extent of her machinations. Shubham, doubtful, but still possible, because Nandini will play her Mommy card to rescue him, plus become even more mahaan by castigating him ruthlessly in front of Ram.

6. I think Beyond Horizon was right and this is following some other serial's crap post-leap scenario. I read that in spite of Priya agreeing to help Ram (UGH!) he and Nandu are showing attitude towards her and he's rude. Custody battle may happen and Priya's side isn't strong. She's lost the child at least twice, am I right? And weak financial status, undesirable lifestyle....cvs will have a field day. I think she'll probably do tyaag or some such rubbish.

7. Nobody I know. 😂😂😂

8. No idea about Neeraj.

vaidharbhi95 thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mangs1303

I read here that Shashi swore to Ram that he was as white and pure as Heera's fav flowers, and Ram believed him. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I wish Shashi were around instead of Heera, because he's a better villain, but no such luck

This was the funniest thing ever 🤣🤣

Why is Ram Kapoor the industrialist from Bandra like this? He makes it so difficult for the audience to believe that he is a smart intelligent one of the most successful businessman of the country,😭

Why would MS n Varun out of nowhere come n kill his dad? What will be their motive?

How conveniently he forgot the manager lied to him about VK on the behest of Shashi, how he manipulated the share transfer documents .

Just to create misunderstandings or keep a loop open for future they make it so damn illogical .

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anonymmus

7. Meera Sood! who actually likes her?

I will answer the rest later. But this one I had to answer. Seriously who likes her. 🤣. She is supposed to be this role model for perfect mom instead i only fast forward if she is on my screen

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Priya did this because Shivi died, and that's why she understands that Ishaan was wrong, but she didn't want another death, even figurative, or maybe not. God knows what punishment would have done to this sensitive boy.

Ram's brains are a strange subject, I want to work, I don't want to) This time, his light bulb in his head will be gigantic when the truth is revealed.

I think Niraj will leave Mayatri when she gives birth, I don't know where this idea came from, but he is such a person.

I think there was an idea to show Niraj's blackmail on the topic that Pihu is his sister's daughter, but then they went a little differently, they did the right thing, by the way. And Ram just found out that Pihu is Priya's daughter, now let him think about his participation in her creation))

Ram can arrange a fight for Piha and expose himself to the right. But, thank God, this is Priya's blood and Priya herself is next to her, it's good that she taught the girl to be strong and straight, despite age and other conventions. Pihu will run away, bite, cheat, make scenes, etc., but will not allow herself to be separated from her personal goddess and travel friend - mommy. She won't let her dearest person be touched by anyone. She's a child, but very special, just like Mom. Priya will also fight to the last drop, as always, however. If Ram dares, then we can authoritatively state that he has amnesia. Priya has always been stronger than not only him, but all of them combined, and if her child is touched, she will forget everything and everyone.

Mira ma is a separate topic, a person "I speak well, I do poorly, or I do nothing at all," it's terrible.

Maple_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I think the story will take a humsafar route but a little differently. Ram already said to Adi, her tone sounds like I'm at fault. He know at heart that things are not fitting in place....but his mind is not ready to accept it. The moment he starts having doubts on Pihu's resemblance with him...he will try to connect the dots. In Humsafar he overhears his mother spilling out the bean herself....I feel something similar will happen here

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

My confusion is about Ram’s gullibility when it comes to believing others let it be any one

😂😂😂

People crowded around him

His holy Mom ...professes Priya had one night stand since she changed her dress after kidnaping 🤣

Mumma dear continue to act “ psychologically broken until the news of possible bankruptcy of Kapoors immediately normal started communicating with “ Priya “ whom she was acting scared

🤣Ram believes

Shubu .. the most righteous person on planet saving RK 02 ‘s employees from over workload troubles, says plan to use Priya RK agrees

😂😂

Vedu darling the walking talking “ epitome “of dignity and dedication towards Ram ( alas left him for Rich Sasi) still respects her 😂

Believes Vedu every time she lies

😂😂

Sasi ... Gem of gems declared his innocents and pure intentions believed him slso

😂😂

Last Priya

In his eyes Priya is betrayer , cheater , gold digger believed whatever she said to him also

RK 02 acts as if Pihu is his “ Dushman” a little child and falls for little one’s tricks too

🤣

What kind of wiring he has when it is about believing others words once is a while RK must use emotional IQ too

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mangs1303 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

I will answer the rest later. But this one I had to answer. Seriously who likes her. 🤣. She is supposed to be this role model for perfect mom instead i only fast forward if she is on my screen

I'm amazed at just how many dislike Meera but the cvs keep shoehorning her into the narrative. What use is she? No self-respect, no brain, nothing but useless gyaan. I don't think I dislike anyone in this serial as much as I dislike her.

Saw her at KM on IG. Gawd, has she no shame at all?

Mangs1303 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaidharbhi95

This was the funniest thing ever 🤣🤣

Why is Ram Kapoor the industrialist from Bandra like this? He makes it so difficult for the audience to believe that he is a smart intelligent one of the most successful businessman of the country,😭

Why would MS n Varun out of nowhere come n kill his dad? What will be their motive?

How conveniently he forgot the manager lied to him about VK on the behest of Shashi, how he manipulated the share transfer documents .

Just to create misunderstandings or keep a loop open for future they make it so damn illogical .

Exactly. Why would MS or Varun care about VK? And didn't Shashi continue to pay gundas for years?

Nobody checked with MS and Varun, even if they were criminals, whether Shashi was involved?

It just suited the writers to further demonise Soods and, by association, Priya, while gliding over the fact that Priya was responsible, once again, for getting them arrested.

Yashpa54 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mangs1303

1. I don't think it's a matter of courage. It's more that stupid mahaanta thing--"praan jaaye par vachan na jaaye". I don't know why grownups are so freaking obedient in serials. BLINDLY obedient. Apparently doing any shyte your pujya parents/elders say=RESPECT. Personally, I'd consider myself a failure as a parent if my children had not learned to think for themselves.

2. Ram's brain is mostly MIA. It will only light up, probably with a LOT of help, when the cvs are ready. That too, probably one grid at a time.

3. It wasn't even necessary to protect Ishaan. It was an accident, and he was a child.

4. I read here that Shashi swore to Ram that he was as white and pure as Heera's fav flowers, and Ram believed him. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I wish Shashi were around instead of Heera, because he's a better villain, but no such luck.

5.Heera may be exposed, but if you see, there's not much to expose besides the extent of her machinations. Shubham, doubtful, but still possible, because Nandini will play her Mommy card to rescue him, plus become even more mahaan by castigating him ruthlessly in front of Ram.

6. I think Beyond Horizon was right and this is following some other serial's crap post-leap scenario. I read that in spite of Priya agreeing to help Ram (UGH!) he and Nandu are showing attitude towards her and he's rude. Custody battle may happen and Priya's side isn't strong. She's lost the child at least twice, am I right? And weak financial status, undesirable lifestyle....cvs will have a field day. I think she'll probably do tyaag or some such rubbish.

7. Nobody I know. 😂😂😂

8. No idea about Neeraj.

I agree but somehow I don’t foresee a custody battle for now. It might be possible that Priya leaves Pihu with Ram and go away. And yes Ram’s brain is not just MIA but it’s an unused one. So as per Veeru sahastrabuddhi- if you sell Ram’s brain 🧠 you will get a very good price, because it hasn’t been used at all.

Neeraj - talking about him, he came in first time after leap yesterday but I think he is a better person than Ram at least. No matter how rude he was with others and how bad he was with others but post marriage, he has been faithful to Maitri (atleast from what we know) and their marriage is the most successful one in Sood world. Irony but true. No matter how bad you are with others, you should be good to your wife. And I think I will give him atleast that. My hate for him hasn’t gone down an inch but if you think sensibly what I am saying is true.

And Ram- “Aankh ke Andhe Naam Nayanasukh”. Naam Ram bai but Karm Ravan wale hain aajkal - Womanizing, Bachho se badtameezi, buddhi, Vivek sab big 0. Which idiot will not get atleast some doubt about Pihu’s truth after so many obvious hints? Ram is that child jo open book exam bhi fail Hota hai. Matlab sab pata chal gya ki shaadi nhi hui, Priya Krish saath nhi rhe, Priya truck se Chal rhi hai. Lekin itna zyada dimaag kaun lagaye ki agar Pihu Krish ki bachhi hoti to wo kyun use alag rehne deta and why would he not make them financially stable. Truck me bhagna ki Kya Zaroorat padti. Lekin isse Ramu ka brain freeze ho jayega.

Plus his level and his character is going downhill day by day. Whatever the issue, if Priya has agreed to help you, atleast be civil with her. But yahaan bhai attitude dikhaye jaa rha hai. Real life me no woman should get a jerk like Ram and I mean it and no woman should go back to a man like him. He is not worth it. He deserves to die a lonely death and needs to know the truth on his deathbed. So that he can’t die peacefully. Nark me bhi jagah na mile aise insaan ko. I wish I was near him. I would have beaten a man like him by my shoes and tied him behind my car and dragged him from one end of Mumbai to another until he brought his brain to use. I would have spit on face🤬🤬🤬

And Priya - woman gather some self respect. Give it back to this jerk. Enough of this. Tell the jerk the truth and leave him then so that he dies a slow painful death. That’s what people like Ram deserve. But DON’T be near that creepy Krish. Bada wala tharki hai wo to