IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

She was there when Harsh yelled at Neel. She consoled him too.

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

I think Ak was sad for the distance between abhi and Neil. She isn't aware about signing drama

iheartChai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: IAMHope

I remember Abhi refusing to eat healthy and preferring to eat his mom’s cooked meal at the dining table once. So I was surprised to see salad eating Abhi turning up his nose at fried fast food meal.

Where you surprised too?

https://twitter.com/shifaaaliii/status/1541949157556080640?s=20&t=Jb1S2nU98-tJTvYCk4M8PQ

You are right! I completely forgot about that. Well, he probably decided to be healthy for the day. Or maybe his objection was to fried food cause I think for his mom's food he was just asking for ghee on his rice? Or am I remembering wrong now 🤣

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Yes I too think Harsh will play puppet master to puppet Neel. But in the end, he will end up coaching Neel and skill him up!

Sab Accha Hi hoga in the very end. Eventually.

Loved Points of Grace regarding Harsh doing work after Neil guiding him so that family will be there in CEO post instead of going it to outsider.
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartChai

Yes, Harshvardh will definitely plot something and this should be interesting.

Mahima and Anand if your son Parth was already fighting you about his job and what he wants to do how in the world did they think that he would agree to the CEO position? Even if Abhimanyu backed him if Parth was already having a melt down in the office no way Abhimanyu would have forced the position on him. Mahima played her cards wrongly. Instead they should have offered a music therapy position to Parth as well so he could start working at Birla Hospital then slowly work towards getting him into the CEO seat.

I think next we will see Abhimanyu getting offered the position. The board member already thinks highly of him. But maybe Neil will get instigated by Arohi saying why the family didn't think of him. At least he is working in administration so he some idea of the work. So I could see where Abhimanyu may decline and Harshvardhan will get desperate and reach out to Neil.

He will go under the guise of being a father and wants to mend/start a relationship with his son. He may propose Neil be the sitting CEO until they find one as both Parth and Abhimanyu have turned down the offer. But the real plan is behind the scenes Harshvardhan will guide Neil so well people will be impress and will not bother looking for a new CEO and that position stays within the family. Harshvardhan will basically run the hospital through Neil.

yesss!! This will happen for sure
IAMHope thumbnail

Yeah Meher we have been discussing this outcome of Harsh coaching Neel behind the scenes for several days now!

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Loved Points of Grace regarding Harsh doing work after Neil guiding him so that family will be there in CEO post instead of going it to outsider.

IAMHope thumbnail

I guess some stuff we must forget and forgive . Like her wound from Sawan Milne- where did that go?

Originally posted by: iheartChai

You are right! I completely forgot about that. Well, he probably decided to be healthy for the day. Or maybe his objection was to fried food cause I think for his mom's food he was just asking for ghee on his rice? Or am I remembering wrong now 🤣

Reva_IF thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I remember Abhi refusing to eat healthy and preferring to eat his mom’s cooked meal at the dining table once. So I was surprised to see salad eating Abhi turning up his nose at fried fast food meal.

Where you surprised too?

https://twitter.com/shifaaaliii/status/1541949157556080640?s=20&t=Jb1S2nU98-tJTvYCk4M8PQ

oh yeah!!!! I had completely forgotten about it 😆
Reva_IF thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

I think Ak was sad for the distance between abhi and Neil. She isn't aware about signing drama

she did witness it and was consoling neil at the end na?!
Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sweetunidhi.445

Head chef bana do restaurant ka

He will be more than happy 🥲🥲

Head chef bhi ban paayega…that’s a lot of hard work Aur bhaisahab ko aaraam karney ki aadat pad gayi hai

Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Where you surprised too?

Ha ha ha good catch …this seemed more like harshad n pranali than abhi n akshu