I am.not able to open the link priya can you tell me who posted it abd when? The ost one
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs GT, Qualifier 1 on 26th May @Dharamsala🏏
Non Cooperation Against Ranveer Singh By FWICE
Why has Deepika Padukone lost her charm on Audience?
Anupamaa 24 - 25 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Episode dtd 26.5
Imitaz Ali writes disclaimer for Deepika after trolling
Divyanka Tripathi Blessed With Twins
So questioning the government is considered anti-national now?
'Chunari Chunari' song- Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest Voting
Out Now - Chunnari Chunnari - Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai
IPKKND 15th Anniversary Prep Thread
I am.not able to open the link priya can you tell me who posted it abd when? The ost one
What’s with these baby swapping 🤔🤔🤔
So poor baby grows up rich and rich baby grows up poor but our Noobil sorry Nabil is super smart and he knows that so he falls for the poor but rich girl just like that 😂😂 what happens to the rich but poor baby?
Rich but poor girl is a total batameez and don't have an ounce of humanity in her just like her real mom who is the reason for the swapping. The only good thing about that girl was when everyone finds out Noor is the real daughter of the rich family she walks out of the house with her real mom. When she gets to know our noobil got married she commits suicide as she loved Nabil.
The poor mom will literally get on our nerves. First she accidentally takes Noor with her thinking it's her own daughter. She is a loving mother to Noor until noor and her ends up in her real daughter's house. She then starts discriminating and blames Noor for every wrong thing her real daughter does😡.
At the end she goes mad after her real daughter commits suicide.
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
The writer of the show. Usama follows her. Her name is rehaana aftab.
You have to scroll down a little bit to see it
Hollywood one with Gadot I think?
She can do both though I am happy for them. Finally he settled down but they did dated for a while 😊
Wasn't there a zindagi Na milegi dobara female version with Priyanka, Alia and katrina?
Then a movie with ranveer.
How can you love someone just by looking at them 😂😂😂😂
Attraction and infatuation I believe but love? What if they are serial killer? Like Sharon stone in basic instinct or Glenn close the bunny boiler 😂😂😂
Hahahaha he cries there too 😂😂😂 Bichare Ke naseeb mein Rona hi likha hai 😂😂
He literally cries a bucket for her. Also they both end up in the hospital multiple times 😆
He sees her for the first time in full gajani style. He was in his car and see her helping an old woman cross the road. I guess guys have a weekness of seeing beautiful women helping out children or old women😆.
Rich but poor girl is a total batameez and don't have an ounce of humanity in it just like her real mom who is the reason for the swapping. The only good thing about that girl was when everyone finds out Noor is the real daughter of the rich family she walks out of the house with her real mom. When she gets to know our noobil got married she commits suicide as she loved Nabil.
The poor mom will literally get on our nerves. First she accidentally takes Noor with her thinking it's her own daughter. She is a loving mother to Noor until noor and her ends up in her real daughter's house. She then starts discriminating and blames Noor for every wrong thing her real daughter does😡.
At the end she goes mad after her real daughter commits suicide.
So the rich but poor is a brat and acts like one too? Nabil was okay marrying her? Did he know she was a brat or was she goody two shoes in front of him?
Mummy seems like daughter how can you accidentally get wrong kid? Did that brat had a daddy? Biological one? Was he a niche guy?
So poor lady is bad mom to both kids? One she misplaced and other she mistreated 😂😂
She went mad in the end and another suicide coz guy is not interested? Okay I will watch for usama and anmol but this seems to be a weird story too 😂😂😂
I just noticed that in Noor they show that Noor grew up to be like her real mother rather than the mother who brought her up and in ASA they are showing that it's the upbringing that matters and not the blood. Too much contradiction 😆
Wasn't there a zindagi Na milegi dobara female version with Priyanka, Alia and katrina?
Then a movie with ranveer.
That I am not aware, was there? Must be I hope they can change dates to accomodate her baby and pregnancy. I like them as a couple 😊
The writer of the show. Usama follows her. Her name is rehaana aftab.
You have to scroll down a little bit to see it
Got it, the teaser and ost gave much better vibes than the episodes. Literally ,director could have made the episodes well too with ost and music but spent that on Sufiyan.. The teasers are reallly well shot. Gosh, i wish director has understood what blunder he is doing 😆
He literally cries a bucket for her. Also they both end up in the hospital multiple times 😆
He sees her for the first time in full gajani style. He was in his car and see her helping an old woman cross the road. I guess guys have a weekness of seeing beautiful women helping out children or old women😆.
Here we have a female Hala then 😂😂😂😂
Why hospital? Are they cursed or what? Maybe that’s the secret lol 😂
Yes I noticed that too men seem to like helping women eh? But love? Wouldn’t you be more attracted? What if she was a brat too?