arshia786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Harshada and Ishqi thank you for the monologue translation ❤️!

So, now my question is that Khadus already realized that he loves Apu and here he’s saying falling in love with her
I know the Netra track threw him off track and he was upset with Appu but I didn’t watch those episodes, I know he questioned his feelings because they weren’t there yet but he definitely knew his feelings for her were there so I don’t know.

I guess the confusion is whether at this point, is he realizing his love for her, reaffirming his love for her, or just appreciating her and their relationship?

ishqi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: md410

You are not asking me but I am answering anyways. I watched full. No FF.

Welcome to the blushing team Arpi! 😆 We all struggle to watch the PDA scenes! ☺️

Now that makes four of us...or was it five?

jollyster thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Is she confirms its 4…if she doenst then 3

ishqi thumbnail

Originally posted by: shridharg

Dont forget to mention Netra tai , Appu fav ....😃

😆 I'll have Netra try to crash the date but burn once again!

I'm enjoying coming up with diff scenarios to make Netra burn! 🤪

Wait and watch what I've got in store for her tomorrow! 😈😈😃😎

arshia786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jollyismyname

Yes,,,appu ka netra jaap….but a girl can dream of a date for their itv couple….

Phir se kya do no ko jungle me chhod dete hai…may be then they will talk to each other , and not on the HC topic…

As long as they’re alone and together, woh kahi pe bhi hau lol just no disturbance. I’m sure they will find a way especially since Khadus ke hormones uchal rahe hai 😂

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: arshia786

So, now my question is that Khadus already realized that he loves Apu and here he’s saying falling in love with her
I know the Netra track threw him off track and he was upset with Appu but I didn’t watch those episodes, I know he questioned his feelings because they weren’t there yet but he definitely knew his feelings for her were there so I don’t know.

I guess the confusion is whether at this point, is he realizing his love for her, reaffirming his love for her, or just appreciating her and their relationship?

Banda hypocrite hai. Kabhi pyaar mein paagal majnu, kabhi nafrat me pagal bevakoof. Har 2 din uska chalte rehta.

Day 1 I like her

Day 2 I love her.

Day 3 I can never love you.

Day 4 I am falling in love with you.

Repeat as per Mr. Kanitkar's convenience.

jollyster thumbnail

Yaar focus on shappu…HC jaye tel lene 😀…i have had enough of her …. I mean becuase of her i didnt watch so many episodes….also nia would have loved yesterdays and todays episode….

arshia786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jollyismyname

Yaar focus on shappu…HC jaye tel lene 😀…i have had enough of her …. I mean becuase of her i didnt watch so many episodes….also nia would have loved yesterdays and todays episode….

Yes agreed!!! No Netra!!! Done with her on the show so def don’t want her in the stories 😂 forget about her burning—have Shappu burn for each other 🫣😂

ishqi thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshia786

I think it's a little bit of everything. During Babi's wedding, he started for falling for her, but it was honestly more his attraction than love I think cuz he was seeing only the positive sides of her and momentarily forgot about her negatives. which he got jolted back into him harshly during Netra track. If you remember before the Netra track started too, all his scenarios of how he was going to confess his feelings, I don't think he ever said I love you to Appu directly. It was all convoluted ways of saying that he likes her. it took him a bit to collect himself again and appreciate her once more which happened during VB track. So I think now he's at the started to really fall in love with her stage and thinking she also might be loving him or at least liking him that way too. As for the romance, well they are already married so chalega, at least to him.

Just my opinion...feel free to correct me! 🤗

jollyster thumbnail

And like jungle ke time me jaise salman khan ke jaisi shirt nikal de to to phir aur bhi mazaaaaaa……