The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
No hype this year
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
What's the meaning of that line mere palko pe sajegaVirat and Sai singing a song and playing with the baby stroller while pakhi sings “jo sapna dekh rahe ho tum.. mere palko pe sajega”
Tumhara hokar bhi wo chirag.. mera hi rahega
Originally posted by: RejiBuji
What's the meaning of that line mere palko pe sajega
Matlb surrogacy has started.. whatever they’re dreaming ...she’ll do the honours! 🤣
Let her do the honors. I legit laughed likes a crazy person after watching precap
Matlb surrogacy has started.. whatever they’re dreaming ...she’ll do the honours! 🤣
Ghum and it's clownery.
Originally posted by: RejiBuji
Let her do the honors. I legit laughed likes a crazy person after watching precap
Ghum and it's clownery.
Dude she looked legit possessed 🤣
Ashwini made sense today. Doctor says Sai's fertility is not at peak. previous doctor said her cycles are changed. So why cant they wait?
wait for the egg to get released na?
also why is virat behaving like this? he is giving mixed signals to sai.
Ashwini made sense today. Doctor says Sai's fertility is not at peak. previous doctor said her cycles are changed. So why cant they wait?
So wait for the egg to get released na?
also why is virat behaving like this? he is giving mixed signals to sai.
Virat is back to square one giving mixed signals to Pakhi... like he wants her to stay.. even though she physically assaulted his wife Pakhi gave him a weird love kinda look... maybe she has some feelings left... his behaviour is definitely going to mess with Pakhi’s chemically imbalanced brain again!
Also, why he behaved the way he behaved with Sai is copied from Bollywood and Hollywood movies where couples separate after the death of a child... that’s why gave thanda2 vibes to her!
Ghum rendered me unable to review any episode. Because every character is behaving weirdly. Suddenly i am liking ashwini.
Hating Sai and Virat. 😡
Pakhi is so nice to her MIL, and the MB forgot how she was treated in CN.
BK let go of her shahnu kulu maratha bahu.
And Virat was so into child than Sai. Dude you almost gave upon your marriage for that girl. And did not consummate till she gave the signal. now you are after the baby! atleast you could have hugged her.
Sai, darling you are a doctor. Even if you know whats happening with your body (which I think you have no idea), you should wait...till your body recuperates. Why are you after bachcha.
Relax and make some love to get over the stress na? how old are you guys?
I am wordless to write any review for this crap that they are showing.
Didn't liked the way he looked Pakhi when she leaving home. There his wife is in pain but he showed pain in his eyes while pakhi leaving and it gave mixed signals to pakhi
Virat is back to square one giving mixed signals to Pakhi... like he wants her to stay.. even though she physically assaulted his wife Pakhi gave him a weird love kinda look... maybe she has some feelings left... his behaviour is definitely going to mess with Pakhi’s chemically imbalanced brain again!
Also, why he behaved the way he behaved with Sai is copied from Bollywood and Hollywood movies where couples separate after the death of a child... that’s why gave thanda2 vibes to her!
Ghum rendered me unable to review any episode. Because every character is behaving weirdly. Suddenly i am liking ashwini.
Hating Sai and Virat. 😡
Pakhi is so nice to her MIL, and the MB forgot how she was treated in CN.
BK let go of her shahnu kulu maratha bahu.
And Virat was so into child than Sai. Dude you almost gave upon your marriage for that girl. And did not consummate till she gave the signal. now you are after the baby! atleast you could have hugged her.
Sai, darling you are a doctor. Even if you know whats happening with your body (which I think you have no idea), you should wait...till your body recuperates. Why are you after bachcha.
Relax and make some love to get over the stress na? how old are you guys?
I am wordless to write any review for this crap that they are showing.
Everyone’s behaving out of their character except Karishma
Virat is double dholki since inception..Sai as usual playing her Mahaan game... I believe Pakhi gave an expression against Sai’s mahaanness from the audience’s side like “Bas bhi karo... itna mahaan bhi mat bano”
Suddenly Ninad opened his mouth “Pakhi is the DIL” what happened when his own pregnant DIL was getting thrown out of the house by pakhi
This comment made me wonder. Is Ruturaj truly the son of Patralekha or not? Both have the same habit of being shameless, lusty fellows obsessed...
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...