Originally posted by: 08_maria
shukr manale it's written 'buddies' and not a 'couple'. 😆
Someone needs to teach these kids some common sense. Just send a box of chocolates no
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
A joke called National award
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
shukr manale it's written 'buddies' and not a 'couple'. 😆
Someone needs to teach these kids some common sense. Just send a box of chocolates no
In one of Fatejo official gift segment vlog ;Originally posted by: Bluekohl
there was a letter which had alot of 'couple , iconic couple' etc etc for priyankit and not fatejo. Ankit even read it out cuz the person who wrote it wanted the letter to be read to the audience👏
Priyankit content….what’s with t he new style of his shirts…..these seem low V neck, no more buttons, even though he never did the buttons up anyway
https://twitter.com/yuvna_h/status/1533828624473726976?s=21&t=qU0ZcdX0A8B4XT94lt78MQ
And some fans and shipper was worried Priyankit weren't on speaking terms
As we can see that's not the case, Pri is in her favorite dressing room, Ankit
I guess all that missing is her wearing his jacket then the fans will be convince
all is well
In one of Fatejo official gift segment vlog ;
there was a letter which had alot of 'couple , iconic couple' etc etc for priyankit and not fatejo. Ankit even read it out cuz the person who wrote it wanted the letter to be read to the audience👏
Second hand embarrassment 😣😣😣 whyyy? Why can't people just send normal admiring letters and gifts how they're doing such a brilliant job, bringing such loveable characters on screen and thank them like normal people?
cuz majority are kids and few college going students who come to speak and do bs. That PhD girl is a university going studentOriginally posted by: Bluekohl
Second hand embarrassment 😣😣😣 whyyy? Why can't people just send normal admiring letters and gifts how they're doing such a brilliant job, bringing such loveable characters on screen and thank them like normal people?
This is why I didn't like people shipping priyankit crazy , fans have overdone this business , they pay less attention to their art as individuals. There are sane ones , but everywhere on SM I see people so sensitive regarding priyankit and are so used to seeing them together as one unit that they seem to forget that they both are two different individuals with different lives
cuz majority are kids and few college going students who come to speak and do bs.
This is why I didn't like people shipping priyankit crazy , fans have overdone this business , they pay less attention to their art as individuals. There are sane ones , but everywhere on SM I see people so sensitive regarding priyankit and are used to seeing them together as one unit that they seem to forget that they both are two different individuals with different lives
They need to put themselves in their shoes.
First of all, even in 0.000000001% chance they are actually dating then so much of scrutiny will just hurt their relationship. Imagine if you are relationship is pulled apart by thousands of strangers.
Second, which is the case here, they're just colleagues who're doing their goddamn job. Like they already have to share 16 hrs together, so many intimate scenes, and then this bs? Come on!!!
These fans anyway have very active imagination. All they have to do is imagine themselves in the position of priyankit. Imagine, random acquaintances of you coming and telling you that they love you so much that you should marry only the person they chose for you, if not you will be cursed whenever you are seen walking on roads or better still they post on your walls cursing you for not listening to them. Because they know who you should marry, not you, okay? When they saw you carrying files with your colleague, they knew you are meant to be together as your group project in office was a success! What better proof you need to marry that colleague? You being friends seal the deal that it was destiny. So whether you are interested or not, we know better, okay? Just imagine, how romantic
Thank you for this! This needs to be read by everyone. Fine if you want to ship, keep it to yourself no. What's the need to shove it on their face.
Send them a chocolate box and a letter and that'll make them actually happy. How hard that would be?
pls ! This post needs to be slapped on every delusional shipper's faceThese fans anyway have very active imagination. All they have to do is imagine themselves in the position of priyankit. Imagine, random acquaintances of you coming and telling you that they love you so much that you should marry only the person they chose for you, if not you will be cursed whenever you are seen walking on roads or better still they post on your walls cursing you for not listening to them. Because they know who you should marry, not you, okay? When they saw you carrying files with your colleague, they knew you are meant to be together as your group project in office was a success! What better proof you need to marry that colleague? You being friends seal the deal that it was destiny. So whether you are interested or not, we know better, okay? Just imagine, how romantic
naaahh such posters and ishqiya letters are sPeCiAL eFFecTsOriginally posted by: Bluekohl
Thank you for this! This needs to be read by everyone. Fine if you want to ship, keep it to yourself no. What's the need to shove it on their face.
Send them a chocolate box and a letter and that'll make them actually happy. How hard that would be?