i really hope this isnt true
this show has so much potential.
can't they just move it to another channel??
why did they put it on a channel no one has in the first place? 🤔
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Acha wala gunda
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
if story is strong, good and decent little bit realistic then from any channel it will get good viewers 👍 if story is too much unreasonable unrealistic, too much negativity , etc then from whatever channel they broadcast it won't get viewers...viewers want little different story than same old story..its the same old pathetic mil,1 negative sister ,men r almost mummies ,same old hair,ms,bangles stuck to each other 😵..what to watch seriously 🤔Originally posted by: BaAZiGar0
Good realistic dramas will not get TRP or viewers
There were few of them , failed terribly
Recently there was another show a lady dr’s story it was good with a strong female centered drama and TRP was vey bad .
Can’t blame PH or writers alone for this viewers are also equally at fault . This show nor at 2nd position Online with 43 points it is not going off air for now
Even though its going off air kiya farak padhta seriously 😐 another will pops up with same nautanki..naagin ,bal shiv, mithai etc trp high tell me do u watch ? Haha 😄 u watch only this show due to ss..😆but story is here hmm..🤐 na kahoon toh behtar..😵
I am only waiting to c ss famous gol gol aankhein expression 😆yesterday little bit we had that look ..hilarious 😆..
Common I have no other reason to watch an ITV show other than SS for now.
I know it is funny but still like to watch one serial at a time so let it be SS
At least Kanha speaks his mind out and do what he feels right not bothered about his Mom unlike many other ITV’s famous sons .
I expect “ Nothing , new or innovative “
Now I like the pair too “KriSa” they make beautiful couple
Gol gol expression is not there in Kanha , he is more of explosive talk for his wife takes stand for her .. not “ Maa meri Ma “ type like “ our Gol gol eyes hero “
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
WTHA has the more determined and strongly supporting husband angle of the ML, I look forward to seeing SS in this new role.
I'm neither a fan nor supporter of SS, but enjoyed watching his acting in krpkab and hopefully I'm not disappointed in here.
Originally posted by: Rosh4rose
Common I have no other reason to watch an ITV show other than SS for now.
I know it is funny but still like to watch one serial at a time so let it be SS
At least Kanha speaks his mind out and do what he feels right not bothered about his Mom unlike many other ITV’s famous sons .
I expect “ Nothing , new or innovative “
Now I like the pair too “KriSa” they make beautiful couple
Gol gol expression is not there in Kanha , he is more of explosive talk for his wife takes stand for her .. not “ Maa meri Ma “ type like “ our Gol gol eyes hero “
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣