MeghaBis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

I maybe in a toxic relationship with this show! Unable to get away yet can't bear to watch crap after crap the makers provide!🥺 Why are they hell bent on ruining Anubhav to no return? Kya dushmani hai yaar inki Anu se! 😡

Miracle_lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: smriti25

I maybe in a toxic relationship with this show! Unable to get away yet can't bear to watch crap after crap the makers provide!🥺 Why are they hell bent on ruining Anubhav to no return? Kya dushmani hai yaar inki Anu se! 😡

AREHHH YAAR I ASK MYSELF THIS QUESTION EVERY FU*KING DAY!🤬🤬🤬 Why do I do this to myself?!! KKIS is like a toxic bf to me that I keep coming back to and can’t get rid of. I am truly ashamed of myself 😩

You know people say it’s just a show, enjoy it, don’t take it too seriously... But it’s so bad even for a show’s level. Vankar has beat Ekta at this rate! There is so much crap and inconsistency I don’t know how they expect audience to like it.

Barbara12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

u and me both. I’m traveling today and I’m still thinking about the show 🤦🏻‍♀️

MeghaBis thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miracle_lover

AREHHH YAAR I ASK MYSELF THIS QUESTION EVERY FU*KING DAY!🤬🤬🤬 Why do I do this to myself?!! KKIS is like a toxic bf to me that I keep coming back to and can’t get rid of. I am truly ashamed of myself 😩

You know people say it’s just a show, enjoy it, don’t take it too seriously... But it’s so bad even for a show’s level. Vankar has beat Ekta at this rate! There is so much crap and inconsistency I don’t know how they expect audience to like it.

@bold: None of the characters make sense right now. GG tells doc about RV's blackmail but not to Anu. Anu himself saw RV threatening GG and next day when he sees him holding her goes on a jealousy trip and blames GG for letting another man touch her! Maya is in oblivion. Turns blind eye to her daughter getting molested but doesn't forget to blame Anu who saved GG twice. The only consistent character is that of Akriti at this point. She is turning vile by the second! The only thing I liked about today's episode is how Anu spoke to her. Loved it when he didn't give a rat's ass to her tears!

Miracle_lover thumbnail

It will only bring you disappointment 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️

Miracle_lover thumbnail

@bold: None of the characters make sense right now. GG tells doc about RV's blackmail but not to Anu. Anu himself saw RV threatening GG and next day when he sees him holding her goes on a jealousy trip and blames GG for letting another man touch her! Maya is in oblivion. Turns blind eye to her daughter getting molested but doesn't forget to blame Anu who saved GG twice. The only consistent character is that of Akriti at this point. She is turning vile by the second! The only thing I liked about today's episode is how Anu spoke to her. Loved it when he didn't give a rat's ass to her tears!

1) I don’t think even we make sense anymore! 😂 This show has ruined us too cause we keep torturing ourselves with this crap lol

2) That’s what I keep saying Akriti and Golu chachu/ gang are the ONLY consistent characters. Honestly, I can’t stand any of them anymore. I hope the show goes off.

3) what’s the point if Anushit will not support GG at the end of the day and join the gang with blaming her 🤬🤬😩😩

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

I also started getting fed up with it.

No thrill at all.

Bigamy is the high point of this show.

vyoman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

May be we are hoping against hope that one day they may return to original concept (of course to some extent ) which was so so beautiful.

Edited by vyoman - 3 years ago
MeghaBis thumbnail

Originally posted by: vyoman

May be we are hoping against hope that one day they may return to original concept (of course to some extent )which was so so beautiful.

"Hope". Don't give me that! 😭

Miracle_lover thumbnail

Sighhhh I guess you are right but we are only getting more disappointed day by day 😞