I haven't seen it but will be sure to look for it.đ
SAGAI CANCEL 4.2
CAREER & MONEY 5.2
Barkha's new show, is her kyunki gig over!
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
Alpha may be straight to streaming ?
Dhurandhar - Peak Detailing By Aditya Dhar
Housewife - Alia Bhatt s next movie - a relationship drama
Best and Worst costume of main Naagins
Abhishek Bachchanâs 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
19th March 2026 is an insane release date!!
Animal Park Updates
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs
I haven't seen it but will be sure to look for it.đ
Correct me if I am wrong but I think he's got two of these coming out of hospital jackets. This one which is more formal and he has worn once and has now repeated and another one which is less formal which I'm sure he will repeat next time. Face it, there definitely will be a next time. This is on top of the denim shirt he wore when Ms Uniworse made her entry.
I think this is sanjog hospital one. He wear another one in city hospital after lambigadi crash n another in ms universe welcome epi n then he also have grey jacket he wear in pooja oberoi interview scene n in today bts pic
Originally posted by: PrincessDiana
I think this is sanjog hospital one. He wear another one in city hospital after lambigadi crash n another in ms universe welcome epi n then he also have grey jacket he wear in pooja oberoi interview scene n in today bts pic
Wow đ to your memory lol.. I donât pay attention to clothing that much.. all I noticed is denim jacket bassđ
Originally posted by: KambakthIshq
Wow đ to your memory lol.. I donât pay attention to clothing that much.. all I noticed is denim jacket bassđ
I hv v good memory of ppl clothes, action expression. Occupation hazardđ
Correct me if I am wrong but I think he's got two of these coming out of hospital jackets. This one which is more formal and he has worn once and has now repeated and another one which is less formal which I'm sure he will repeat next time. Face it, there definitely will be a next time. This is on top of the denim shirt he wore when Ms Uniworse made her entry.
Originally posted by: PrincessDiana
I hv v good memory of ppl clothes, action expression. Occupation hazardđ
What do you do lol
Sorry yaar.. full form please
Aryan desperately needs new clothes. The festivities n ocassion clothes dnt count in Even AKT2 hd better clothes.
Hottie singh rathore in the houseđ¤Ş
The way he supports his wife makes more hotter â¤ď¸