120360 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamanna1391

true , even i am getting detached from the show and this detachment is growing stronger but still there is a little hope , lest see how lost this hope lasts

Ya me too... that garden Meet² engagement episode was the last full episode I watched that too in ff mode. Then I watched the handcuffing episode. Episode nonsense thha but the actors act well yaar. After that the promos and precaps se hi story samajh mein aati hai. Then a couple of clips.

Hope tho bilkul nahi hai mujhe but I am still not moving on completely. Am sure its because of this forum 🤣

One day I will have to quit like Nikki

120360 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamanna1391

so true copy pasting mein bhi itni gadbad , sach kehte hain nakal ke liye bhi akal chahiye hoti hai

Meet Ahlawat ka dialogue bhi thha... makers ko woh episode dikha do 😆

tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anjureads

Ya me too... that garden Meet² engagement episode was the last full episode I watched that too in ff mode. Then I watched the handcuffing episode. Episode nonsense thha but the actors act well yaar. After that the promos and precaps se hi story samajh mein aati hai. Then a couple of clips.

Hope tho bilkul nahi hai mujhe but I am still not moving on completely. Am sure its because of this forum 🤣

One day I will have to quit like Nikki

i think we will be doing it soon too
Chatterbox1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I am getting to that zone where I don’t feel like watching, I binge watched in FF mode all episodes a week and half back but have not managed to gain the strength again to watch, might watch this weekend but I have lost that interest. I liked the start as it was light and the episodes felt good now they make you frustrated and I don’t like that feeling. I am not watching anything else just sticking to no TV or webseries for now..

I can only hope that they show some good light episode but they are just not going in that direction ☹️

tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

I am getting to that zone where I don’t feel like watching, I binge watched in FF mode all episodes a week and half back but have not managed to gain the strength again to watch, might watch this weekend but I have lost that interest. I liked the start as it was light and the episodes felt good now they make you frustrated and I don’t like that feeling. I am not watching anything else just sticking to no TV or webseries for now..

I can only hope that they show some good light episode but they are just not going in that direction ☹️

right the additional drama which keeps adding on is also a bigger turnoff
120360 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

They have left no scope for any light hearted stuff anymore until and unless this track ends which wont be anytime soon. Then the only light hearted stuff I see that they can bring along is Deep Isha wedding. That I guess would be the end of the show as well. Then they have no story left other than pregnancy, miscarriage, leap etc. Normal family scenes these makers dont know at all.

1227619 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjureads

They have left no scope for any light hearted stuff anymore until and unless this track ends which wont be anytime soon. Then the only light hearted stuff I see that they can bring along is Deep Isha wedding. That I guess would be the end of the show as well. Then they have no story left other than pregnancy, miscarriage, leap etc. Normal family scenes these makers dont know at all.

I would love it if after solving this case ...meets will try bring along deep isha wedding ...but isha will suggest that she wants her bhaiya and bhabhi wedding first ...I mean a grand wedding of meets with all the functions and rituals in a proper way ...because her bhabhi deserves that kind of wedding with her partner... We can have so many lovely scenes of them together ...that chori chupke milna ...all cute couple kind of stuffs ...after that they can add some sensible stuffs if they want...
120360 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolmitocondria

I would love it if after solving this case ...meets will try bring along deep isha wedding ...but isha will suggest that she wants her bhaiya and bhabhi wedding first ...I mean a grand wedding of meets with all the functions and rituals in a proper way ...because her bhabhi deserves that kind of wedding with her partner... We can have so many lovely scenes of them together ...that chori chupke milna ...all cute couple kind of stuffs ...after that they can add some sensible stuffs if they want...

@bold: am very doubtful about this 😂 better end on a good note otherwise it will be repeat cycle.

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

So v r stable yet again…i think mny wud turn up for Tashan… i can see Chidiya ghar buzzing with lot of Shor n one of my old forum frend started to binge watch the entire show jus to see the Tashan between leads as she finds them hawt😆… I do see discussions getting on smewhere n lot of curiosity building around it……. I hope they handle this track with lot of sensitivity n better execution which can turn numbers provided they keep the sole focus on Meets n their respective characterization to the point without goin overboard!

Edited by mehraan - 3 years ago
Physics_girl thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 3 Thumbnail + 6

I don't understand how is it getting even this much. Itna bakwaas banake v how are audience even left?🤪