noha450 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thanks for the tag hun. Itni khushi coming our way thanks to miss Khushi. No more dhoumtana dhoumtana cop show for us.

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

Good morning girls ❤️

Khusi Dubey followed zayn (the supposed replacement of Sai in gul khan cop show on hotstar according to tellychakkar article) on Instagram. So this almost confirms that Sai is out and zayn is in the show. In one of the lives khusi didn't directly take the name but hinted that they have started shooting of the show.

So now the only confusion remains of sikku show 🙃

Chalo Sai is out of Gul show - Though I wanted him to paly a cop but looks like Sai was not happy with the contract. Anyway all of his rejections be it Imlie or Chiku have turned out to be good decisions so I am hoping this one will also be a good decision.

Star Bharat is doing MikaDiVoti - a reality show where Mika Singh is doing a bachelor type of reality show. I am like seriously is this the content that would come on this channel ? I am not sure if sickand would want to invest on a show that is going to air on this channel. Let's wait and watch.

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: noha450

Thanks for the tag hun. Itni khushi coming our way thanks to miss Khushi. No more dhoumtana dhoumtana cop show for us.

Another obstacle is coming in front of us in form of Sikku show. Till now only kush part is confirmed. I feel Sayali one's is a rumour because she is doing spy bahu show. If she wanted to bag lead role , she wouldn't have been in contract with another show. It's not easy to jump between shows. As for Sai it's still between 50-50 sikku is his mentor he will not say no to him and on other side i feel like no producer repeats the main lead this early just after their previous show

Bahut golmaal hai 🤣🤣

Sunaina7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Chalo Sai is out of Gul show - Though I wanted him to paly a cop but looks like Sai was not happy with the contract. Anyway all of his rejections be it Imlie or Chiku have turned out to be good decisions so I am hoping this one will also be a good decision.

Star Bharat is doing MikaDiVoti - a reality show where Mika Singh is doing a bachelor type of reality show. I am like seriously is this the content that would come on this channel ? I am not sure if sickand would want to invest on a show that is going to air on this channel. Let's wait and watch.

Bold : that's the main point. Star bharat trps are as low as 0.2 for all their respective shows. A producer as big as Rajan Shahi isn't getting adequate ROI on his show. So it's Little bit hard to understand that a medium budget producer like sikku would drop his show on this channel.

noha450 thumbnail

This project was in talks for soooo long that I went through so many phases lol. At first, I was excited for it thinking he would ace the character specially all the action sequences. However, as soon as articles started to come out with all the side characters being approached by the dozen🤡 and the casting of the fl, I was reluctant. Good call on Sai.

Edited by noha450 - 3 years ago
noha450 thumbnail

What about the rumours of him being approached for KKK? Any updates on that front ?

Sunaina7 thumbnail

What about the rumours of him being approached for KKK? Any updates on that front ?

KKK contestants are basically previous year Bigg boss contestants and the celebrities who have more fan following and leverage in media which our Sai is neither at this moment

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

This project was in talks for soooo long that I went through so many phases lol. At first, I was excited for it thinking he would ace the character specially all the action sequences. However, as soon as articles started to come out with all the side characters being approached by the dozen🤡 and the casting of the fl, I was reluctant. Good call on Sai.

Exactly! I have been so confused with these rumours. Whether to rejoice or not 🤡

Their job isn't easy. A series may not be similar to the way it is presented to actors initially. It's such a risk to sign or not sign a project

sai2311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

KKK contestants are basically previous year Bigg boss contestants and the celebrities who have more fan following and leverage in media which our Sai is neither at this moment

Even Jhalak follows similar patterns. The contestants are either former BB housemates or Rangeela's leads or celebrities with huge fanbase. Alas! Our girl also doesn't qualify currently.

sai2311 thumbnail

Happy Mother's day to all the mommies in the group ❤️