After lots of searchings.. I gave up .. I hope next round will be easier. Best of luck everyone.. will be waiting for the results.
Aree rukooo
Sunooo monkey wala try tooh karo 😒
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
RE-START LIFE 2.2
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Sabse Ghatiya ML
‘Dhurandhar is a very sinister film’
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Our playboy armaan 😍
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
The 50: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Feb 2026 to 7th Feb 2026
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
After lots of searchings.. I gave up .. I hope next round will be easier. Best of luck everyone.. will be waiting for the results.
Aree rukooo
Sunooo monkey wala try tooh karo 😒
Originally posted by: Cookermaichane
Monkey wale question se start karoPhir confidence aa jayega 🤔
Monkey wala easy hai try karo
I did started with it😃. thank you for the support. I wish you best of luck.👍🏼
You can score 50% easily. Monkey, Crazy, Blue eyes, 10th one are the easy ones
I love to try .. but I am getting a headach . I stopped watching Bollywood movies and listenning to their songs since 2000. So I have no clue.. I don't even know the language well. And Google didn't help .. so...
You can score 50% easily. Monkey, Crazy, Blue eyes, 10th one are the easy ones
I didn't even solve one song..😆
There are many hints on previous thread, if you have you can find them 😃
bookmarked.
Congrats to all who could complete r2 all questions. 🤗I'm still stuck.
I will send whatever I could find.
sorry dunno your name but really appreciate you and everyone else here trying to provide some clues and hints despite the fact u have already sent your answers❤️🤗
Itidal you can do it! 🤗
Originally posted by: x.titli.x
bookmarked.
Congrats to all who could complete r2 all questions. 🤗I'm still stuck.
I will send whatever I could find.
which one left 🤔
After all the plotting, penning, designing, and dramatic waiting… it’s finally time to reveal the Results ! 🎉 So grab your popcorn, samosas, or...
https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722
My list Azaad Deva Chhaava Raid 2 Housefull 5 SItaare Zameen Par Maa Metro In Dino Maalik Saiyaara Son of Sardaar 2 Dhadak 2 War 2 Param Sundari...
Bollywood Hungama actors roundtable Ishaan Vicky Ayushmann Aditya Raghav and Vishal...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQUN4bbD5pk/?igsh=MWp3bjcydnBwODJhZg==