Oh My freaking God !!!!! 💥🔥🤩😍💘💕🧿
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
Mohit Suri defends Vanga, accuses Deepika of being a dictator!
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
Current track
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Oh My freaking God !!!!! 💥🔥🤩😍💘💕🧿
Does she have a twin that we don't know about? How can someone be so naturally, inherently be sexy af and cute af??!!
Hulllooo! Long time no see!
Originally posted by: Eternalallure
Does she have a twin that we don't know about? How can someone be so naturally, inherently be sexy af and cute af??!!
Exactly. She's one in a million.💘
Can't believe my eyes that She's the same girl. 🤩🧿
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cc-l9cvPCUc/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Hello 😉. Been busy these days.
So Rra cleared our old doubt. He got a scar on the forehead 🤣
Hello 😉. Been busy these days.
So Rra cleared our old doubt. He got a scar on the forehead 🤣
New job? New home? Boyfriend? Studies?🤨🤨
What's the red spot?? Don't tell me this was the pimple 😲😲
Is it just me or he really looks skinnier and a bit sick? Also, is his nose red? 🤨🤨
freelance job at my dream place. New home + happend last January. 😆Originally posted by: Eternalallure
New job? New home? Boyfriend? Studies?🤨🤨
What's the red spot?? Don't tell me this was the pimple 😲😲
No Boyfriend .
freelance job at my dream place. New home + happend last January. 😆
No Boyfriend .
Really? You got your job last January? Weren't you living at your home? 🙄🙄 Also, you move around a lot😂😂 New home where now?
Sad about the boyfriend 😂😂
This is effing Hot🔥🔥
this look needs to b there on her Insta feed too but post na karegi🙃