Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

I'm all for fashion especially if you're looking sexy

but that weather in London now. NOPE 😆

I spent New Years in England one year and my cusins all wore warm jackets but open toe heels to party and It’s fashion before all for them.

We party in Canada in the winter too but wear boots Board dress for the weather…no one taking jackets off for pics in niagara unless you are asking to get sick

Chocru thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniash

Jasmin ko amrik key beche ki maa benado.

Jasfa permanently khatam.

Then Amrik will die and virks and sandhus will ask Fateh to uthao zimmedaari of akeli maa and uska bacha

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Mink

Do we want a episode update today? it will probably be boring with jasrik running away and more Angad stalking Tanya!

You can skip there part or give a quote saying they got a way

And give update on Tejo /Tanya & Fateh 👍🏼

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cc2lCJqs4mc/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Ye banda khud itne mahino baad set se baahar nikla hai 🌝

Koi na , as you say gupta ji 😌 I'm going out to live a little....

Chocru thumbnail

Oh come on ALLL those resources and he can't hire a Private detective?

And Tanya roams around with that paper to show her identity? 🤣 Tejo you are so cute 😆

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

No she is not to be honest🤢..isha is still jumping like monkey in her reels...😳

OUCH, are you saying her dancing it's like her non-acting 🤣🤣

Chocru thumbnail

Dono chor ki tarah ghar pe daaka aur faraar 🥳

I can't help cheering their bhaghawat 👏

Chocru thumbnail

Fateh dreaming of Tejo and wakes up agitated.

Tanyaalso wakes up agitated! Why this self talk of who is Tejo when she is all alone?

Insomniac, depressed Fateh sitting in the hall not letting despo Amrik run away 🤣🤣🤣 I can't... this is too funny 🤣

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chocru

Fateh dreaming of Tejo and wakes up agitated.

Tanyaalso wakes up agitated! Why this self talk of who is Tejo when she is all alone?

Insomniac, depressed Fateh sitting in the hall not letting despo Amrik run away 🤣🤣🤣 I can't... this is too funny 🤣

Makers just trying to confuse everyone. Creating suspense like who's the villan drama. BC suspense thriller bana diya hain show ko