Questions about AT?

komaliyaaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey!

Since I've been inactive on the forum since past few days, I came today after watching Manasvi's last episode on the show.

Thinking about it, I thought I would write some good words about him in his AT, only to realise I can't find it.

After a search, I realised I am not able to access it anymore. I asked one of my friends about it and they told me that that AT was shut down as Manasvi has left the show.

My question is why has Manasvi as AKT AT been shut down whereas the AdiLie/SuMeer AT is still active after AKT's character has been written off the show and Gashmeer Mahajani has left the show?

Isn't it unfair treatment for Manasvi's fans who just want to appreciate his work on an AT made for his character on the show, when an AT made to appreciate Gashmeer's character with Sumbul's character still goes on. Also, the couple, i.e., Aditya and Imlie are now seperated, and the chances of them being together are close to none, since Aditya's character has been, as mentioned above, written off the show.

Thank You!

Edited by komaliyaaa - 3 years ago

Param-Sundari thumbnail

I've asked the same in PM, no response yet, waiting.

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

That’s weird. Rule should apply to all no?

shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SundariP

I've asked the same in PM, no response yet, waiting.

N usually AT is for official couple only na... they were divorced back. N later married to different characters too.

Deltablues thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I wonder why one actor playing the same character is considered less appreciable than the other by the DT?

Why was one's AT so unceremoniously and quietly trashed whilst the other's ship's AT continues to exist months after his departure?

Edited by Deltablues - 3 years ago
180506 thumbnail

It’s curious that’s for sure.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalu79

N usually AT is for official couple only na... they were divorced back. N later married to different characters too.

Right. I remember that arylie were not allowed AT back when they were not an official couple.

TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

That was quiet rude to trash the MV AT while the farewell post is still around. Atleast give the fans time to adjust .

And here we have a stagnant AT which is still accessible while the actor has left,and the ship sanked long before.

Makes me curious if certain actors was bigger than the rules of this forum 🤔 or the rules are flexible

Deltablues thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

That was quiet rude to trash the MV AT while the farewell post is still around. Atleast give the fans time to adjust .

And here we have a stagnant AT which is still accessible while the actor has left,and the ship sanked long before.

Makes me curious if certain actors was bigger than the rules of this forum 🤔 or the rules are flexible

Exactly! God knows MV fell short of the role more often than not but don't know yeh kya esoteric sa logic hai jo hum aam praaniyon ko samajh nahi aata.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

Rules are arbitrary and implementation is selective. Have been observing for last 5 months.