PARVARISSHH 7.11
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Looks so much better without that unibrow
I liked that first 1920 with Ada Sharma. It was one of the better horror movies bw has made. Hope this new one can recreate the same magic.
Originally posted by: NathuPyare
I liked that first 1920 with Ada Sharma. It was one of the better horror movies bw has made. Hope this new one can recreate the same magic.
Can u believe when i watched 1920 movie i got fever for the first time cuz earlier whenever i used to watch horror movies or shows i used to laugh but 1920 changed my perception or myth about it. N I slept with my parents for 3 years isn't it shocking nathu but it is true. God adha Sharma is a fabulous actress n I have no doubt on it.
How many 1920 movies will come in between there was a 1921 too
dono mahesh bhatt ke lap mein baithe kya?😆
Originally posted by: Vickat_4evr
Can u believe when i watched 1920 movie i got fever for the first time cuz earlier whenever i used to watch horror movies or shows i used to laugh but 1920 changed my perception or myth about it. N I slept with my parents for 3 years isn't it shocking nathu but it is true. God adha Sharma is a fabulous actress n I have no doubt on it.
Well i remember watching it in theatre and there was this lady sitting in our front row. And during a scene towards the end of the movie she almost screamed and she literally tossed her pack of Popcorn in air and some of it fell on us sitting behind her 😆.
Originally posted by: NathuPyare
Well i remember watching it in theatre and there was this lady sitting in our front row. And during a scene towards the end of the movie she almost screamed and she literally tossed her pack of Popcorn in air and some of it fell on us sitting behind her 😆.
Well watch this,
She’ll be a perfect fit to play ghost… 👍🏼
Ye video koi pehle dekh le to film kabhi na dekhe 😆
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/television-news/article/avika-gor-gets-engaged-to-milind-chandwani-23565812...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sapne-dekho-doston-bhuvan-bam-announces-bollywood-debut-with-karan-johars-dharma-productions_228550
https://x.com/BOWorldwide/status/1979177581418287384
Ashnoor Kaur meant to do Azaad (Rasha’s debut movie) ? https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOdHzlJERl1/?igsh=cDRnYjU4MThyOW9q