Single mother? Now found love outside of industry?
Actress in Divyanka's first show...I think it was her first
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Single mother? Now found love outside of industry?
Actress in Divyanka's first show...I think it was her first
Thanks 🤗 First I thought of Shweta and then Mona Singh 😆
Lol the clue I gave you sent you to her🤔 🤣
I think I am finally too old for this forum 😳
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Lol the clue I gave you sent you to her🤔 🤣
She was in a relationship with some weird dude, right? And she was in reality show😆
Was she on few seasons back?? I always assumed she on in the late 90s or early 2000 😲 and I don’t know if she has raised a child by herself. Sorry I mislead you further 😒
She was in a relationship with some weird dude, right? And she was in reality show😆
and she single handedly raised her imaginary daughter 😆
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Was she on few seasons back?? I always assumed she on in the late 90s or early 2000 😲 and I don’t know if she has raised a child by herself. Sorry I mislead you further 😒
No It's fine. Keep giving me clues 🤗
What in the high school drama is this 😆
She gives this impression 😭
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shilpa-shetty-highlights-karwa-chauth-rituals-at-kapoor-residence-featuring-mira-kapoor-and-raveena_228101
I know I know you all lobe arjun kapoor but I am here to talk about the best kapoor kid. Her debut was so amazing. I am talking about Shanaya...
https://x.com/filmibeat/status/1968397140549345682