Someone call fire brigade.. absolutely stunning
BUY FIRM BACK 29.12
Let's make if official
Being Holmes S4: A Study in Treason (Sign Up Open)
Love And War Budget Shoots up ,now eyeing Aug/Sep release
Tara Veer are now being compared with the OG Deepika Ranveer ☠️
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
Ranbir Kapoor Fresh Look
📚Book Talk January Reading Challenge: Let us Read, Review & Revel📚
Kartik Aryan to start work on Bhool Bhulaiyaa 4 / Kabie Khan film!
MITTALs CASE 30.12
Someone call fire brigade.. absolutely stunning
Kya faayda itne ache get up ka when the dress was used for a maximum of 30 seconds??
It was so stunning! Both of them looked so good together in their outfits and no ss was given in it
I swear the costume designers must be crying tears of blood. The sangeet get up was also so good lekin uska kiya kya? Ghanta!
Bhau... kapde per itna kharch kyu karte ho agar usse ss dena hi nahi hai toh???
The dress must be crying the wardrobe as well 😭😭
Originally posted by: SundariP
The dress must be crying the wardrobe as well 😭😭
It was a great outfit for a dance... we need something that tops shiddat!
Originally posted by: lovereading14
It was a great outfit for a dance... we need something that tops shiddat!
I honestly think they are scared to create another dance sequence due to success of SHIDDAT. They know we all have very high expectations so they are reluctant to show another dance sequence until they have something to Top the SHIDDAT.
They are in very tight schedule and literally have any bank episodes. Dance sequence requires a lot of practice and more time