She needs to post more pictures solo
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
What's happening??????????????????
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Star Plus’s Bias: How Bad Decisions Are Hurting the Series
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
She needs to post more pictures solo
Well Angad is in the picture. My guess is he will know Jasmine/Buzzo working together and going to see pundit then I think he will pay actors to keep fetejo apart. Angad has no one on his side but Rupi but he should know if anyone can melt Rupi it’s Tejo. So him loosing Jasmine on his team is a big blow to his get mission Tejo ji to smile. He and Rupi both don’t see Tejo’s sadness ? Selfish people
https://www.instagram.com/p/CbW2_M9hLJ9/?utm_medium=copy_link
I agree , her insta is full of reels and too colourful😆
she needs to get back to her aesthetic feed😳
Even Ankit needs to post , ofc both accounts are kinda same now🤣 their feed before UD was so nice
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CbW1Y5DqPjy/?utm_medium=copy_link
Ohhhoo weren't these fans actually demanding a kitchen romance 🙃 pls give a confrontation too🥲
Originally posted by: 08_maria
I agree , her insta is full of reels and too colourful😆
she needs to get back to her aesthetic feed😳
Even Ankit needs to post , ofc both accounts are kinda same now🤣 their feed before UD was so nice
Ankit still post pictures of himself when he knows his looking nice however Pri toh doesn't. Ever. Like why would she not post the new year pics is beyond me she is looking super hot
Ohhhoo weren't these fans actually demanding a kitchen romance 🙃 pls give a confrontation too🥲
Confrontation ka to Ab door door Tak scope Nahin Hai
Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh
Which makes Fateh stand out from rest of the men in Tejo's life. Fateh accepted that he was wrong and knows he cannot undo his past mistake but he knows he can make things right, which he is doing sincerely. Rupi is trying to undo his past decisions without accepting his own part in them and hence making scapegoat out of Fateh.
Honestly had someone told me that I'll be into a story where guy cheats, girl forgives a few months ago, I'd have laughed straight on their face.
But Fateh's character has been written with so much consideration, flawed enough to be real, good enough to give proper redemption...
Most of the people do not realise, just how much strength you need to accept your mistakes, and bigger the mistake, the heavier that burden is. F has quietly, without a complaint accepted his punishment, be it from T, society, students, even T family.... had it been EMA fateh, he'd have pointed out how J was his mistress.
And then some idiots actually compare his character with Vanraj🤪
Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh
She was the devil's advocate. Fighting tooth and nail for her ex and would be son in law...😆 She was putting across all the right points hence Rupi was getting angry cause he had no answer except that he can't forgive Fateh.
Thhe way he threw away thali😡 meri mom hoti pocha jhadu muh par fenkkar bolti ab saaf kar
U r still expecting confrontation from these makers...yahan pata nai kab propose kar liya dono ne ek dum aage badh gaye ab kahan se aayega confrontation😆
a heated confrontation might happen once accident truth is out , not confrontation but insecurities and shades of fatejo will be out. Maybe I'm expecting too much🤡Originally posted by: maanarsh
U r still expecting confrontation from these makers...yahan pata nai kab propose kar liya dono ne ek dum aage badh gaye ab kahan se aayega confrontation😆