Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Thank you for sharing.
Both reel and real Farrukh interviews were interesting. 😊
The episode was heartbreaking.
It started off with a bang with Rumi avenging those so called freedom fighters.
Then we saw the Pakistani army trying to save the latest castel.
When Sonia's call came, and Farouq tried to give her a hope, then had to cut the call, then came again to call her back. It feels it is not just a love story, it was the story of a country loss. Sonia was taken from Farouq, he couldn't save her.. even Rumi couldn't.. she fell in the wrong hands. This is the message the writer wanted to convey. And I couldn't stop my self from crying for the trio.
Such an amazing portrayal , such amazing performances by them. 👏
Now give me summary of the story and this trio.
Well. The story is about a Pakistani army officer : Farrukh who fell in love with a Bengali girl : Sonia whose mother is Pakistani. Sonia is a strong girl who lives with her parents and a brother: Haroon, and a cousin : Rumi (Wahaj Ali) . Rumi is a freedom fighter , and he gets in many arguments with Sonia as she thinks that Pakistan should remain united. Rumi loves Sonia but it remained a buzzle (for me) till the end.. whom Sonia really loved!
Farrukh had to make many excuses to go and see his beloved lady. They met few times, they were good friends, he last confessed his love for her but she remained silent.
There were lots of history informations about 1971 war, I didn't get well, but I think they were trying to tell the Pakistani side of the story, and tried to deny that they were behind the genocide which Bengalis accused them of committing during that war.
Rumi was the most complicated character in this show, he was confusing because he started of as a rebel, then he changed because he wasn't keen in war, then he was shown fighting and planting a bomb in a Pakistani army place, then he turned against some of Bengali leaders.🤓 It was an interesting character indeed. 😃
Maya shared a beautifull chemistry with both Talha and Wahaj. but me being sick for romantic chocolate boys I liked her with Talha more.😳
Well. The story is about a Pakistani army officer : Farrukh who fell in love with a Bengali girl : Sonia whose mother is Pakistani. Sonia is a strong girl who lives with her parents and a brother: Haroon, and a cousin : Rumi (Wahaj Ali) . Rumi is a freedom fighter , and he gets in many arguments with Sonia as she thinks that Pakistan should remain united. Rumi loves Sonia but it remained a buzzle (for me) till the end.. whom Sonia really loved!
Farrukh had to make many excuses to go and see his beloved lady. They met few times, they were good friends, he last confessed his love for her but she remained silent.
There were lots of history informations about 1971 war, I didn't get well, but I think they were trying to tell the Pakistani side of the story, and tried to deny that they were behind the genocide which Bengalis accused them of committing during that war.
Rumi was the most complicated character in this show, he was confusing because he started of as a rebel, then he changed because he wasn't keen in war, then he was shown fighting and planting a bomb in a Pakistani army place, then he turned against some of Bengali leaders.🤓 It was an interesting character indeed. 😃
Maya shared a beautifull chemistry with both Talha and Wahaj. but me being sick for romantic chocolate boys I liked her with Talha more.😳
Thanks for summarize the story.
Did she get anyone in the end? Or it has sad ending?
Thanks for summarize the story.
Did she get anyone in the end? Or it has sad ending?
It was impossible for a show with this title, and the theme of war and seperation of East and West Pakistan to have a happy ending. 😒 Anyway. It was a satisfying ending.. realistic, and I am glad they didn't show much violence, most of it was hinted at.. I am sad for characters who died, but felt relieved that they didn't show Sonia getting assulted, or Farrukh getting caught by Bengalis. 😊
The real captain Farrukh is a true gentleman. And those actors who played the army officers were too good. I hope we see them in dramas , and they make it to stardom.. specially Talha Chahour.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...