Thank you ❤❤🤗🤗Originally posted by: ishq_vibes
Very beautiful....ii love it...❤️❤️
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Thank you ❤❤🤗🤗Originally posted by: ishq_vibes
Very beautiful....ii love it...❤️❤️
It's good.. Thankyou 🤗
Thank you ❤❤Beautifully made..
Don't worry deat I tagged you this time on new one 😆Originally posted by: Imhaisha
I didn’t know about this edit and post.....😅
But Abhira ke pyaar ne mujhe yaha tak leaya.... 🤗
Beautiful edit....👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
I really really Loved it....♥️
Its Beautiful song with Abhira ..... 🌟Keep editing yaarrr you maked such a beautiful Abhira video.... 🥰🥰🥰
I'm glad you liked it Haisha 🤗
Thank you... Enjoy sunday treat 😉
Sammyy🤗Originally posted by: jani_faizal
Beautiful VM Zenu
Thank you 😘😘
Song is soothing and their scenesOriginally posted by: Harshadfan21
This was so beautiful and Soothing Zenab ❤️❤️❤️ Loved it 😍❤️❤️😍
Happy to hear that🤗🤗
Thank you❤
I made you all cry already with 3 VMs
This is so good... ❤❤❤❤❤❤
It has all my fav scenes... thanks Zenab for giving us happy abhira... beautiful work 👏👏👏👏
Thanks Tina for the tag ...🤗
Somehow am not able to tag you Zenab...hope it reaches you..
I didn't wanted to get tomatoes from you girls 😆
Thank you dear 🤗❤️
@Tina thanks for tag 😘
Bhaviii🤗
His voice is good
This song suits on AbhiRa and it's happy happy
Thankyou ❤️
Posted one more 😉
Will check it out soon
Hey Lovelies,
Hope you all are doing good after watching HC's post😆
I'm back with a VM on AbhiRa and this is happy AbhiRa...So no tissues are needed this time
This is Dehleez's title track and one of my favs in Jubin Nautiyal's voice
Hope you all will enjoy watching this 🤗
P.S. I don't know who all to tag so girls help me by tagging friends who enjoy watching VMs and I tagged ones who watched my previous VM.
Zenu🤗
This is amazing!!! All their beautiful dreams put together and the song is beautiful.
I am hearing this song for the first time
Ashuuu 🤗Originally posted by: Khayali_pulao
Zenu🤗
This is amazing!!! All their beautiful dreams put together and the song is beautiful.
I am hearing this song for the first time
This is dehleez's title track... Harshad Arora and Tridha Choudhary were leads
Thank you 😘😘
Seriously! What's wrong with the writers this time? Armaan and Abhira keep tossing a CHILD from here and there and by god, Armoron has to be...
Finally ,the so called resort owner though it's dadisa who bought this resort but owner is freeloader abhira madame only. Anyways she is just...
https://x.com/BollywoodlifeHi/status/1971508199678427282
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
Honestly after this leap , I had my sympathy for abhira. Because Arman really did the worst thing to her by taking pookie away. So I thought...