Abhi manoing Akshu.... 🥰🥰🥰
With all band baja... 🥁
Loving him dressed as Dulhe raja.... 🤵
🥳🥳🥳💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻♥️♥️♥️♥️😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰
He is looking super cool😎
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs MI, 54th Match, at Raipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs DC, 55th Match, at Dharamsala🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs LSG, 53rd Match, at Chennai🏏
Why cant Salman mention China in his film ?
BALLOON THERAPY 10.5
MOTHER'S DAY 11.5
Piku vs. Raazi and what the former's success shows
Happy Mother’s day ft Bollywood celebrities
Ranveer Singh Acquires Rights To The Immortals of Meluha
Out Now - Official Trailer - Chand Mera Dil
Some Connections are Meant for a Chapter
Please Suggest
orange🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡Originally posted by: Imhaisha
Can’t wait for the episode.....♥️
💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
Abhi manoing Akshu.... 🥰🥰🥰
With all band baja... 🥁
Loving him dressed as Dulhe raja.... 🤵
🥳🥳🥳💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻♥️♥️♥️♥️😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰
arey let her go yaar...it is time for pinga 🤣
whenever she opens her mouth, gold comes out... like you say, less is more na 🤣
how could we be missing dreams?? shiv Parvati is forgotten already??? 🤣
but u said it your new favorite on loop now🤣 itni jaldi bhula diya🤣
gooood morning it is.... proposal time!!!Originally posted by: anuandavi
Good morning..
arey yaar raat gayi baat gayi 🤣
yes , we have given them last warning typesarey we are getting akshu an orange wig....don't worry 🤣
I won’t be able to watch the episode on time today
😭😭😭😭😭
Aaj phir pooja ke update ke bharose!
last warning has already failed behen 🤣yes , we have given them last warning types
I got youuuuu meri discoooo 🤗Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I won’t be able to watch the episode on time today
😭😭😭😭😭
Aaj phir pooja ke update ke bharose!
Hey, I've seen team abhimanyu and team Abhinav badges in many members profile So how can I get these badges? Any help please.it will be...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTdstvekued/?igsh=MTgxMjhqa2cxMjBlNA==
I’m happy they are still there. Reminds me of Akshara and Naira old vibes. Arman and his daughter