They're equal on all always 😤😤😍😍 oh my 🙈 can't get over with this 🤔 she stood and Holded him from falling apart💔
https://twitter.com/justfocussed26/status/1498510224667267073?s=20&t=zS1afqEaxV6HxgTNezJbVg
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
They're equal on all always 😤😤😍😍 oh my 🙈 can't get over with this 🤔 she stood and Holded him from falling apart💔
https://twitter.com/justfocussed26/status/1498510224667267073?s=20&t=zS1afqEaxV6HxgTNezJbVg
I want to know what is clicking in Adis brain when he saw Arvinds picture. 🤔
also this news channel blaming him 💀
Me tryna piece this with shaadi connection but at the same time my brain is telling me to just enjoy the fact that Imlie said Aryan.
For that only option is Adi voice out his thoughts. Uske expression dekh k even Bhagwaan can't guess anything.
I don't understand, jab isko acting ati hai toh krta kyu nahi ye.😡
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Okay everyone says she called him Aryan twice but I only heard it once in this scene. Am I deaf?🤓
But the problem here isn't the accuracy. It's actually a deliberate false reporting which is an offence by the way if someone is smart enough to file a complaint🤣 I think Adi has taken the responsibility & filed a complaint & if that's the case I see a few things coming out of this.
1. Change in Aryan's nazariya towards akt about him not taking accountability of his actions.
2. Aryan bailing adi out & firing the real guy behind this false reporting as this questions the credibility of the organisation.
Also like how novice predicted that Imlie might sign papers for Aryan's treatment as his wife & since he's a big guy this news would break in the media leading to a fake marriage certificate. Baki let's see.
https://twitter.com/Shrutilal13/status/1498495929296449538?s=20&t=7ZNpTLAtQVvShUSEvyZ-TA
Is it so satan of me to cry happy tears seeing imlie crying for ARU!!
No no no....AKT ke jaisa nahi bana...aai ga!
Stop!
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
both were fantastic today, no doubts!!
Originally posted by: radicalleftist
Okay everyone says she called him Aryan twice but I only heard it once in this scene. Am I deaf?🤓
When he was unconcious she said, Aryan utho then ABP utho.
Originally posted by: Pavilion_way
Just a whole lot disappointed that they r gonna somehow going to have a forced wedding b/c of weather 🤷♀️ ... I'm still confused though... so let's say Imlie wants to save AKT from jail how does this trigger Aryan to say "If you want to save AKT then you have to marry me"? like why directly jump to marriage? Such stupidity... chodo i'm done for today.
In my opinion 2 things can happen,
1. Aru would testify that aadi is new to the department and was acting on information received by others if only imlie married aru. In this case its pure revenge. (But aryan said he wouldn't use imlie for revenge. So might not happen. However circumstances have changed now. The wound is fresh again)
2. Malini stops co-worker from testifying on behalf of aadi. She will only let him testify if imlie and aru get married.
Originally posted by: radicalleftist
Hola 😆 I also checked it, I also heard only one time🤓
exactly. I couldn’t tell if something clicked or didn’t 😂😂😂 main confused thi 😂😂😂Originally posted by: Sheldon-Cooperr
For that only option is Adi voice out his thoughts. Uske expression dekh k even Bhagwaan can't guess anything.
I donvt understand, jab isko acting ati hai tph krta kyu nahi ye.😡