rinki_99 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chir-Cute

It's never too late for a discussion.🤗 Just jump right in whenever you need to share opinions or POVs or even vent or just rant away. Am dying to make this forum as active as the forums that I am in. 😆

oooo, which forum are you In? XD

As for your take on Haseena as well as Anubhav, I share the same sentiments. Am annoyed by Haseena's desperation in regards to Anubhav as well. If there is anyone who deserves to know the full truth from her first it is her MPT and more precisely KS and not Anubhav. These days I skip all Anuseena scenes coz whenever I see them together and Haseena back to swooning at him, I feel like shaking her till she remembers his betrayal. I keep telling myself that the fall has impacted her brain so she doesn't remember so that I am calmer about Anuseena sequences 😆😆

omg, this is the official headcanon I am going with. haseena has partial amnesia. btw I found an ff on Wattpad that is a sort of rewrite of this track. its called "in her obsession" by rabi238.

I just have 2 questions for anubhav. where was he this whole time (after the engagement)? and secondly, can he go back there and never come back? thank you, next.

And yes, you are right, as a patriot Anubhav is definitely respectable but as a partner, I don't see him as worthy because he betrayed Haseena not once but twice and each time he has hurt her worse than the previous time. As a woman myself and even as a human, I don't appreciate one person using the other for their gain and running away like a coward without a single word on the engagement is beyond the next chance for that person. As the proverb goes, "Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me" 😊

hundred per cent agree with everything you've mentioned.

Replies in bold!

Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: rinki_99

oooo, which forum are you In? XD

I had started off with Ghum hai kisi key pyaar mein but the show turned super toxic so left it. Unfortunately, my FF is still ongoing, so I visit there from time to time to update. but definitely do not recommend it.

I used to be quite active in Ziddi Dil Maane Na and Dhadkan Zindaggi Ki forum as well but lately due to a lot of work commitments, am not able to be as active as I would like to be. But both the forums are pretty good. Dhadkan is a finite show, so it's about to end soon too.

omg, this is the official headcanon I am going with. haseena has partial amnesia. btw I found an ff on Wattpad that is a sort of rewrite of this track. its called "in her obsession" by rabi238.

I haven't been on Wattpad in ages. Last I checked, I had 2000+ notifications and I just logged out immediately.smiley37 Will check it out when I get time for sure.

I just have 2 questions for anubhav. where was he this whole time (after the engagement)? and secondly, can he go back there and never come back? thank you, next.

Am all in for thank you next in Haseena's love life. I want a really cool police officer to enter the scene and prove to Haseena that when there is respect in any relationship then the things like what happened to her do not occur. Or someone can be just in the background like lalla I guess but Anubhav is a strong No from me too.

hundred per cent agree with everything you've mentioned.

Humare chahne se kuch nahi hoga. There are quite ardent fans of Anuseena on Twitter and Insta and I guess they count more than IF's audience. Too bad we don't have anyone from the show here to tell them what the saner version of the audience want and that we are not kids 🤣

Replies in blue.

rinki_99 thumbnail

I have been wanting to watch DZK for a while but procrastination reigns supreme. used to occasionally wander around in the ZDMN forum but dropped the show shortly after Siddharth joined the academy.

damn 2000 plus notifications. i wouldn't read them either. heheheheh

I could do without the love story in the show. but I wouldnt mind it either if they handle it properly unlike what they did with the ehsaas wala pyar.

lmao, the audience on social media really bewilders me at times. I've learnt to ignore it and just focus on the fun side of things. with the writers showing haseena pinning after anubhav and the latter drowning in ehsaas wala pyar, i dont have high expectations. kids XD

Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: rinki_99

I have been wanting to watch DZK for a while but procrastination reigns supreme. used to occasionally wander around in the ZDMN forum but dropped the show shortly after Siddharth joined the academy.

damn 2000 plus notifications. i wouldn't read them either. heheheheh

I could do without the love story in the show. but I wouldnt mind it either if they handle it properly unlike what they did with the ehsaas wala pyar.

lmao, the audience on social media really bewilders me at times. I've learnt to ignore it and just focus on the fun side of things. with the writers showing haseena pinning after anubhav and the latter drowning in ehsaas wala pyar, i dont have high expectations. kids XD

same, I don't mind if they get Anubhav and Haseena together at the end of the day but they can at least show Anubhav's redemption for leaving a girl on her engagement day without a word. That's a really disgraceful thing to do to any person. But instead, the makers have made HM and her mom "ghajini" so they basically don't remember that betrayal and ammi is still hellbent on getting the two hitched. that part was so disturbing in yesterday's episode. 😕

indiaforumacc thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

In my opinion the cases are getting a bit lame now. Its a chaos... Haseena liking to be Urmila more.. Karishma overacting as usual and gets a chance to be assertive on Haseena. Pusppa ji missing. I guess in the recent episodes only Chita ,Santu , Billu and Iqbal/Badnaam are being themselves.

Everything else is haywire. they need to bring back the quality else viewers are going to switch loyalties. Lots of options!

rinki_99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chir-Cute

same, I don't mind if they get Anubhav and Haseena together at the end of the day but they can at least show Anubhav's redemption for leaving a girl on her engagement day without a word. That's a really disgraceful thing to do to any person. But instead, the makers have made HM and her mom "ghajini" so they basically don't remember that betrayal and ammi is still hellbent on getting the two hitched. that part was so disturbing in yesterday's episode. 😕

right like what are they even thinking? I just skip those scenes. I am more interested in the bakheti the rest are doing.

rinki_99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: indiaforumacc

In my opinion the cases are getting a bit lame now. Its a chaos... Haseena liking to be Urmila more.. Karishma overacting as usual and gets a chance to be assertive on Haseena. Pusppa ji missing. I guess in the recent episodes only Chita ,Santu , Billu and Iqbal/Badnaam are being themselves.

Everything else is haywire. they need to bring back the quality else viewers are going to switch loyalties. Lots of options!

the cases dont feel interesting because of the way they are handling them. like urmilla is going about doing her stuff and the rest who are the actual officers are behaving like school kids unable to get a grip on themselves. Karishma lack of progress is frustrating me now too.

@bold: i wouldn't exactly say themselves. but again, I can indulge in my ignorant tendencies and chuck it up to grief.

i agree with the rest of th things, you've said.