Neha179 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Prachi1967

It's not about show yaar....it's about people......I m just upset about the tweet yaar...

There are many jealous people who doesn't like abhira and success of the show... Just ignore or block them ...

617251 thumbnail

it's a photo of aarohi in a purple dress outside of the hospital

Sunshine_H thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

It's not about show yaar....it's about people......I m just upset about the tweet yaar...

Girl....

Than its a lost debate....

In this world exist two types of people....

The good ones and the bad ones.....

And things always happens in same way....

Just like today with you happened....

Good people are always affected by bad ones....

The bad people never gets affected because they don’t have emotion heart feeling they don’t understand what they are saying to whom and why.... they just enjoy to hurt and give pain....

See Prachi i m sitting millions of miles away from you.... but I really want to run to you and give you a tight tight tight hug.....

Girl you are good right... don’t get affected by any bad ones.... just use your inner voice to overcome all the negativity around yourself....

Our inner voice never leave us until unless we are died.... listen to it.... feel your heartbeat just by placing your hand on your heart....this heart belongs to a beautiful person....

Just remember never get affected by any damn one....

I don’t know i m still learning things in life i m not experienced ....i m young.... don’t know what life aspects.... but i still try to stay postive as much as possible....

Life is short to feel and understand negativity....

We don’t have time for all the nonsense....

Just focus on what you love and enjoy only that....

If I offended anyone with my thoughts and opinions....

I ask sorry in advance.... but I didn’t meant.... 🙏🏻

rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Itna mat soch

ye soch kitni gandi soch hoti hai logo ki and how we are blessed with positive thinking and lets focus on that🤗🤗

thts post is in bad taste but coward hai jo bhi hai fake account post daali hai , chill kar and forget ut

rittika thumbnail

Post se jyaada garima ka comment or uspar iska reply intersting laga did u see?

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

I haven’t seen the tweet but ignore it. Anyone who has an issue with the show would quit but the fact people are watching to spread negativity are actually obsessed with the show
rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha179

New kaand by arohi ?? I can't trust her 😢😢

i never trusted her but papa birla also have hand in it for sure

rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishapl013

Dare she do that I'll call police or medical committee to cancel her license for fraud😡

Where is that paise lene wale bhaiya, pakade nahi gaye kya ab tak.

arohi se u can expect anything so be ready to call police and take action please