Neil mechanism is- baad mein milega sab🤣
Such a Neilish you are 🤣
Learnt from Neilish Anjali 🤣
This time we are firm like kitten no mechanism 🤣 remember that gif protest posters of @zalima ? We are planning to add it to our signatures now 🤣
Originally posted by: N_sharmaa
This time we are firm like kitten no mechanism 🤣 remember that gif protest posters of @zalima ? We are planning to add it to out signatures now 🤣
🤣🤣Super
But ....how much ever kitten stay firm at the end she does what Neil wants 🤣Remember?🤣
🤣🤣Super
But ....how much ever kitten stay firm at the end she does what Neil wants 🤣Remember?🤣
🤣yes 🤣this is also a fact 🤣
It's 19k +
Means so many people are waiting for this story to get completed ..Anjali update please
Originally posted by: N_sharmaa
This time we are firm like kitten no mechanism 🤣 remember that gif protest posters of @zalima ? We are planning to add it to our signatures now 🤣
Yeah😈 hayehayebechainbulbul signature and protest siggy 😈🤣
🤣🤣Super
Anjali use Neil tricks on us always . That's why her neilish,MiniIsh characters always look natural and relatable🤣
Means so many people are waiting for this story to get completed ..Anjali update please
Yes working on it
Hii Ok...dont throw joote chappal on starting this another new one. It was in my head since few days and I was not able to concentrate on...
Hii, I know two stories are pending and I will complete it...pakka promise. Recently, I read this gem of a poem by Amrita Pritam ji, I love her...
Mineil SS Cindrella Note- Ok, so this one is silly types like one of those disney musical movies Dont ask me why I wrote this. Now that I have...
Hii I have started writing a new story on Mineil. It will be a short story. I know many of you guys want spin off of cure me ff but as always I...
Hii, as there was a long gap in the writing and I wanted to write something asap. So instead of continuing on going stories and take a risk of...