Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Hello Laxmi
hoping all is well
waiting for next update
Update soon waiting for next update
Hey All,
Helled up again with too many things...sorry for not updating...
Update coming up within this week...please bare with me.
Originally posted by: Vaidhumom
Hey All,
Helled up again with too many things...sorry for not updating...
Update coming up within this week...please bare with me.
Hi Laxmi
no worries
will wait
Hi mam kaise ho update kab aayega
Hello Lakshmi
hoping that you are well
So sorry to keep you wait. I had posted a note on my personal thread. Posting it again here. (Below)
Hie 🤗
Sorry dearies..had to travel to India amidst covid and when I am back here, there has been lot of changes in my kids school schedules...Updates will happen from next week. Extremly sorry for the delay. I couldn't carry my lappy with me and couldn't update from my mobile.
going to update ORP, GEETIKA and HOW TO NAME IT ? all one by one.
Originally posted by: Vaidhumom
Hie 🤗
Sorry dearies..had to travel to India amidst covid and when I am back here, there has been lot of changes in my kids school schedules...Updates will happen from next week. Extremly sorry for the delay. I couldn't carry my lappy with me and couldn't update from my mobile.
going to update ORP, GEETIKA and HOW TO NAME IT ? all one by one.
thanks for note
regularize everything first which is most important n update can wait
Wow congrats for new thread but pls don't make us Wait for so.long
Lovely update
Waiting for maan to tell geet that she is his park .....
Hi Buddies, Here is my all FF work compiled. Latest on Top My Forum - Anu's World of Fictions In Progress...
Prologue “Where are you, Sameera?” I yelled unable to hold myself back. “I’m not coming, Maan”. “It is our wedding day. You know what my...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Pyar aisa bhi ...hota hai
M y First Crus h INDEX ~ A Maaneet Tale ~ CONTENTS : SHOT 1 - PART 1 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down PART 2 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down SHOT 2 : Scarlet Flames -...