So i see this topic never leaves our forum and here I am to tell what I think about toxic.

So we all think abhi dancing with akshu in cabin, his mean and hurt full words and actions are toxic. Then it is toxic.

If you think akshu running after aarohi and being a doormat to her is toxic. Then it is toxic.

If you think aarohi's I love you akshu yet I hate you too akshu actions are toxic. Then it is toxic.

To the heck of it all. We are all one hell of toxic people or should I say audience for watching these toxic characters everyday and then coming here and discuss what is toxic and not toxic.

At the end of the day it is the human brain that thinks what it wants to think be it 0.1% or 100%

P. S : I know I will get lots of toxic toxic replies yet did I stop from posting this message.

No tomatoes Or chappals guys🤣🤣🤣

Edited by hari15 - 3 years ago

Illuminatus. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I am plain sick, LOVE sick.

I just want someone to love me as Abhimanyu loves Akshara.

I am so so so SICK! 😔

Originally posted by: Illuminatus.

I am plain sick, LOVE sick.

I just want someone to love me as Abhimanyu loves Akshara.

I am so so so SICK! 😔

Who wouldn't love to have one. Until he doesn't break chairs.

I am sick too. With these CVs playing football with them. Kick one character when the trp falls then kick another for the next trp😔

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: hari15

So i see this topic never leaves our forum and here I am to tell what I think about toxic.

So we all think abhi dancing with akshu in cabin, his mean and hurt full words and actions are toxic. Then it is toxic.

If you think akshu running after aarohi and being a doormat to her is toxic. Then it is toxic.

If you think aarohi's I love you akshu yet I hate you too akshu actions are toxic. Then it is toxic.

To the heck of it all. We are all one hell of toxic people or should I say audience for watching these toxic characters everyday and then coming here and discuss what is toxic and not toxic.

At the end of the day it is the human brain that thinks what it wants to think be it 0.1% or 100%

P. S : I know I will get lots of toxic toxic replies yet did I stop from posting this message.

No tomatoes Or chappals guys🤣🤣🤣

These are the extremes for me . Abhi is madly doing all this in anger to hurt her so that she voices out her pain. But she is bearing it in love. Akshu hurt him samevway by rejecting him many times and he took it to the core. .Arohi has no love for anyone. It's just a chance to take or snatch her things as usual. Her real emotions never came out as human being. The way they raised all three characters they dump them throwing in guilt that they cant face each other's eyes next. I was telling.my.hubby today that CVs raised the budding love of Abhira and pressed it under their legs perfectly. And they start it afresh next. They are used to do it in kaira time too this way till the thread is broken completely they will leave it and again make them hold it on their own. It's their own mistakes they crushed their feelings in anger, rejection, hurt or prioritise mom or sister.
beautifulus09 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Okay, the word here in the forum is overused for me that too without a base.

Let's look from starting, Abhi fell in love with Akshara and Akshara felt attracted too. Abhi used to find ways to spend time with her and Akshu used to wait for those times. Then too Abhi was called toxic and creep.

I never got the context. Don't ask me why he was being called one at that time.

Abhi came back, flirted with Akshu, Akshu responded back and he went and ask her hand for marriage from the elder of her family. Asking them to ask for Akshu (he did not take the name die to Mimi) consent. He was termed toxic too then.

Abhi took a stand for his love and declared it in front of the whole Goenka and Birla clan, he was termed idiot, toxic, clown to put Akshu in that spot.

Abhi respected her NO and made no moves, he was toxic and idiot.

Abhi fought with the man on bike who misbehaved with his girlfriend, he was termed toxic.

Akshara planned his birthday party and he asked why because she has clearly rejected him two times by that time, and instead of thank you he asked why, he was termed toxic.

Abhi did not give any bhaav to Aarohi and Ruby and said a direct no to Ruby and stopped her from harassing him, he was termed toxic.

Abhi asked Akshu why did she saved her and she responded with koi bhi, and he returned her bracelet and pulled her to ask one last time, he termed as toxic and unthankful person.

Abhi believed that Aaru convinced Akshu when all the proofs are in for Aarohi, he was an idiot and toxic.

Abhi started to think about moving on, he is idhar udhar aadmi. Indirectly termed toxic.

Abhi believed Aarohi saved him and Akshu left, once again toxic and idiot.

He called that in hope Akshu will ask him about his health but all he got was I don't know why r you calling me type response. He was a clown.

Abhi moved on for his mother health, he was toxic and cheated and pendulum.

Abhi begged Akshu, he is toxic.

Abhi did not begged Akshu and tries to be happy but was constantly being poked by Akshu for being normal and when he gives back he is toxic.

Abhi should not even have Akshara name card in his hard, it made him a cheater and toxic person and Akshara have all the right to snatch it but kya hua agar Akshara ke haath mein Abhimanyu ke shakal ki mehandi hai? What happened if Akshara did not wiped it? Why the hell should Abhi wipe it? And give her back her own words? He is so toxic!!!

So you see, toxic word in this forum have been overly used. Just when the character don't act on what is "right" and under "moral code" of them, they are toxic!!

Edited by ishqdinoorhai9 - 3 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Toxic means Abhimanyu!

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ishqdinoorhai9

Okay, the word here in the forum is overused for me that too without a base.

Let's look from starting, Abhi fell in love with Akshara and Akshara felt attracted too. Abhi used to find ways to spend time with her and Akshu used to wait for those times. Then too Abhi was called toxic and creep.

I never got the context. Don't ask me why he was being called one at that time.

Abhi came back, flirted with Akshu, Akshu responded back and he went and ask her hand for marriage from the elder of her family. Asking them to ask for Akshu (he did not take the name die to Mimi) consent. He was termed toxic too then.

Abhi took a stand for his love and declared it in front of the whole Goenka and Birla clan, he was termed idiot, toxic, clown to put Akshu in that spot.

Abhi respected her NO and made no moves, he was toxic and idiot.

Abhi fought with the man on bike who misbehaved with his girlfriend, he was termed toxic.

Akshara planned his birthday party and he asked why because she has clearly rejected him two times by that time, and instead of thank you he asked why, he was termed toxic.

Abhi did not give any bhaav to Aarohi and Ruby and said a direct no to Ruby and stopped her from harassing him, he was termed toxic.

Abhi asked Akshu why did she saved her and she responded with koi bhi, and he returned her bracelet and pulled her to ask one last time, he termed as toxic and unthankful person.

Abhi believed that Aaru convinced Akshu when all the proofs are in for Aarohi, he was an idiot and toxic.

Abhi started to think about moving on, he is idhar udhar aadmi. Indirectly termed toxic.

Abhi believed Aarohi saved him and Akshu left, once again toxic and idiot.

He called that in hope Akshu will ask him about his health but all he got was I don't know why r you calling me type response. He was a clown.

Abhi moved on for his mother health, he was toxic and cheated and pendulum.

Abhi begged Akshu, he is toxic.

Abhi did not begged Akshu and tries to be happy but was constantly being poked by Akshu for being normal and when he gives back he is toxic.

Abhi should not even have Akshara name card in his hard, it made him a cheater and toxic person and Akshara have all the right to snatch it but kya hua agar Akshara ke haath mein Abhimanyu ke shakal ki mehandi hai? What happened if Akshara did not wiped it? Why the hell should Abhi wipe it? And give her back her own words? He is so toxic!!!

So you see, toxic word in this forum have been overly used. Just when the character don't act on what is "right" and under "moral code" of them, they are toxic!!

@bold he was not toxic then,please watch the show properly.he turbed toxic,when akshara said no to marriage. its natural that two persons will fall in love,but its not necessary they will end up together in marital bliss. if for agirl familys comes first,obiviously she will say no.

if abi has the right to say no to arohi,why cant akshara say no to abhi.its their personal choice and decision. we cannot force ourselves on someone in the name of love or if they reject us we should harm them.

Edited by chinnu_kaku - 3 years ago
bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

@bold he was not toxic then,please watch the show properly.he turbed toxic,when akshara said no to marriage. its natural that two persons will fall in love,but its not necessary they will end up together in marital bliss. if for agirl familys comes first,obiviously she will say no.

if abi has the right to say no to arohi,why cant akshara say no to abhi.its their personal coice and decision. we cannot force ouselves on someone in the bame of love or if they reject us we should harm them.

his behavior took a turn for the worse after he proposed to AAROHI

up until then he was eager for AKSHU's love and hurt by her rejection which was understandable

after the whole AAROHI proposal which was entirely his choice he went haywire

that's my personal opinion feel free to disagree

Waidehi thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

if abi has the right to say no to arohi,why cant akshara say no to abhi.its their personal choice and decision. we cannot force ourselves on someone in the name of love or if they reject us we should harm them.

exactly in life we won't get everything we want he want akshu jaise bhi he is marrying for his maa he want to cheat his maa too if akshu say his what is this logic I DNT no
beautifulus09 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

if abi has the right to say no to arohi,why cant akshara say no to abhi.its their personal coice and decision. we cannot force ouselves on someone in the bame of love or if they reject us we should harm them.

He was termed toxic, creep, stalker and all.

Yeah but then go on planning his birthday party, gives lovey dovey and pain eyes to him. I never said Akshara is wrong in saying no for her family. Twisting words for your own benifit won't do anything to me.

He harmed her? Can you please tell me when?

If by harming you mean, fighting with goons for her, jumping into fire so that she should not become fire fighter and went inside the hut to save the kids, looking for her like a madman because it's night time and Akshara was lost and no one was able to find her and her own family made no move and her brothers came back bcoz one started to feel uneasiness. And her grandfather who are more than healthy just stayed at home.

Akshara replies are not toxic but her own words used on her is? She can snatch the paper from him but if he wiped his face, he is toxic.

Nice!