Originally posted by: ishqdinoorhai9
Hmmm... But we can have secret shaadi and then lukka chuppi romance and then a grand marriage... Mere khayali pulao
This, please I want this. Who wants to write this?
Kriti Sanon vs Kangana Ranaut neckline Raksha Bandhan controversy
best chemistry between a duo in song and dance
Who has more chances of a solid comeback?
"Vvan" - Official Teaser out - Siddharth Malhotra & Tamanna
Hmmm... But we can have secret shaadi and then lukka chuppi romance and then a grand marriage... Mere khayali pulao
This, please I want this. Who wants to write this?
Trueeeeee ... My poor Abhi 💔
Why I have a question... How did both of them did not know there is alcohol in the bottle? It have a strong odour and a very bitter and the throat burns ... Especially Abhi. He is a doctor...
It's mixed in n the soft drink.
Kon kehta hai pyaar mein barbaad nahi hote... Inse miliye... Ye pyaar ke dard mein aah tak nahi karte
That is so my Dr. Aashiq Birla❤️
Why I have a question... How did both of them did not know there is alcohol in the bottle? It have a strong odour and a very bitter and the throat burns ... Especially Abhi. He is a doctor...
When did the makers use their brain to make anything make sense for them to make this bit make sense.
Some other time
Originally posted by: jani_faizal
When did the makers use their brain to make anything make sense for them to make this bit make sense.
Janiii.... You are on a roll 🤣
Done!
What rasams you all want to see? Only rasams no scenarios. That I will come up with.
Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues
Done!
What rasams you all want to see? Only rasams no scenarios. That I will come up with.
I want all rasams... Roka, engagement, haldi, mehandi, Sangeet and all of them their secret ceremony too
Come here zenab🤗
That AT is done. We are here now
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
Since Maira is not being replaced, and neither Arman nor Abhira are being killed off, this marks a first in YRKKH history. For the first time...
Hi aaj meine episode dekha toh aaj updates my style
In Gen 3, Makers started glorification of gareebi as true "Happiness" We had to watch a scene where entire mohalla and cast cheered on a man who...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DVhJbpejIsJ/?igsh=djgyYWtldmFjdHhz