Adoption papers did you all notice?

In yesterday episode when akshu saw the adoption papers she kept it in between a file and went.

In today episode when Harsh saw akshu and thought she is going to create problem and left. Before leaving he talked in his mind how he needs to check Minister's file.

I remember how Manjari told except for her no one knows about this adoption papers as in none of the family members.

What type of kachara is going to be out now. 🤔🤔

This girl is really bringing trouble in their doorstep😂😂😂

Bandbajega adoption paper is going to be in Harsh's handhand Or even minister hand who know.

Edited by hari15 - 3 years ago

sarahehsan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hari15

In yesterday episode when akshu saw the adoption papers she kept it in between a file and went.

In today episode when Harsh saw akshu and thought she is going to create problem and left. Before leaving he talked in his mind how he needs to check Minister's file.

I remember how Manjari told except for her no one knows about this adoption papers as in none of the family members.

What type of kachara is going to be out now. 🤔🤔

This girl is really bringing trouble in their doorstep😂😂😂

Bandbajega adoption paper is going to be in Harsh's hand.

I noticed it too, not sure if they will get Harsh to find it anytime sooner though.. maybe when the wedding (if a wedding is to happen, that is) or probably when Arohi’s truth is almost out..

Prachi1967 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Raaz. 1. Fire incident 2 adoption 3 pg admission.........4 mandir/ court case......now abhi will get photo ....he will not go to ak for confirmation.... because she denied it...aarohi ...he will not blame her because he is the one who is sure it's not Akshara...... according to me he will not do anything.....nd he will sulk ....I don't trust my love nd all......nd other he will play mind game......to get his love nd teach Akshara sacrifice is not everything...see now adoption is undercover..... because they will not show adoption easily....by today episode it is confirmed abhi is adopted....they will show it on marriage....nd this will be done by aarohi ....to take revenge....she will get it after her truth revelation nd after her marriage break with abhi... before she get she will blackmail abhi nd force him to do marriage....makers can't do this...they have to lead marriage..... because abhi truth reval kar k kya faydaa.......

daffodil153 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I read in a spoiler that there’s going to be a huge dhamaka! Harsh sees the paper and the truth will be out! They are either going to wrap up this wedding drama or run it simultaneously!

Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Wait. What?

Okay. I have few questions.

1. Why is it sure from today's epsiode that Abhi is adopted?

2. Using what will Aarohi blackmail Abhi? His adoption papers? I think if he gets to know about the adoptions papers, he will be the first person to confront Manjari about it, probably in front of everyone.

3. Abhi is not someone who will bow down to blackmailing. He didn't bow down in a molestation case. Abhi agreeing to marry Aarohi coz of blackmail is so antithetical to his character.

Prachi1967 thumbnail

See...how he answer back to harsh...ki mein ban jauu ghar jawai... mujhe aapne paise ki machine samjha ....I feel that....he knows he is adopted but Harsh doesn't know that abhimanyu knew it....from starting he is saying mein chahta hu koi mujhe toot k pyaar kare......nd toward her behaviour towards manjiri.....may be I m wrong...I don't know 2 he knows he is adopted....nd he doesn't want to come out due to manjiri...if harsh know this harsh will blame manjiri 3 it's not about him it's all about manjiri

ishq_vibes thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I felt when mahima spoken abhi really got soft side by manjiri,and next in hsptl ma baap se bache sikhte he maa se tamij and apse zidd,the way they said confidently gave that he is not manjiri ka beta...

Edited by ishq_vibes - 3 years ago
Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prachi1967

See...how he answer back to harsh...ki mein ban jauu ghar jawai... mujhe aapne paise ki machine samjha ....I feel that....he knows he is adopted but Harsh doesn't know that abhimanyu knew it....from starting he is saying mein chahta hu koi mujhe toot k pyaar kare......nd toward her behaviour towards manjiri.....may be I m wrong...I don't know 2 he knows he is adopted....nd he doesn't want to come out due to manjiri...if harsh know this harsh will blame manjiri 3 it's not about him it's all about manjiri

Sorry to say, this doesn't make sense to me.

I think we are overanalysing things. Because there's literally no point in guessing what's gonna happen. They have been very unpredictable, and none of our assumptions have come true yet. 😆

Prachi1967 thumbnail

So let's close our discussion ........ let's hope makers don't make him brainless

reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I dont think he knows about adoption

Manjari is the biggest liar.

..she says she gave birth to Abhimanyu so many times..now he is adopted