thunderbird thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

I mean liking acting is fine, but you do know that it's sargun mata ka show🤣

UD has a motto, katega, sabka katega. pretty sure other one will follow the footsteps.

Yeahhh it'll prolly be a waste of time again, it was soo hard for me to detach myself from this show, man i got soo addicted.i thought okay if Angad leaves then i'll stop getting addicted and leave 😩😂😂

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: thunderbird

Yeahhh it'll prolly be a waste of time again, it was soo hard for me to detach myself from this show, man i got soo addicted.i thought okay if Angad leaves then i'll stop getting addicted and leave 😩😂😂

It's hard once you get attached to actual actors. UD mein phans gayi main 🤣🤪

But there is a clear trend, more bs ensures success. Yrkkh just started and following almost same saga as UD, and it's in top 5 already. Meanwhile better shows are being shut down.

They'd want to replicate UD success

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Well aaj Fateh saw Jasmine , he is not leaving Rampur..

Also he saw Jasmine with good deck of 2000/- notes , like shit how is she earning that much???!!

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: 08_maria

Well aaj Fateh saw Jasmine , he is not leaving Rampur..

Also he saw Jasmine with good deck of 2000/- notes , like shit how is she earning that much???!!

UD doesn't care about this lil thing called finances.

That's why jass accepted a diamond necklace (why... He needed money you can't sell diamond jewelry)

Angad is rich enough to settle the entire custody case just by his money. Then what's the issue ?

There's no way anyone would pay that much money just for pics. She won't get it even if she was sleeping with them.

But since this is UD... Ghanta farak padta hai

Bluekohl thumbnail

But Angad isn't a good guy like Tejo, he's grey. He's always been. And the answer for that lies in his love for Tejo. He's a good looking billionaire, not someone who'll have any dearth of women around him, then why T? He's also an irresponsible man whose neglect led to the death of his closest family members. He has so much regret, pain and angst...and he tries to forget all this by busying himself in booze, and random games, while ignoring the most important responsibility, Riya. She's lost her parents, and he himself separates himself from her, forcing her to a boarding school, because he's unable to come out of the darkness.

Then he meets Tejo, who's beautiful, intelligent and selfless to a fault. He's seen to what extent she'll go to make her loved ones happy. At her core, she's completely selfless.She'll burn herself to keep her loved ones warm. And that's exactly what he needs to come out of his darkness. He can't do that alone. He needs a woman who can love others more than herself, here, him and Riya.

It doesn't mean he's evil. He's just grey, conflicted. Having conflicts is a very human thing. Rn he's justifying hiding the truth pretending it's for Tejo's happiness while at his core he just wants Tejo to be with him. He still cares for even Fateh, it's clear the way he imagined him. F in his imagination, thinks about Angad. It shows he values their friendship too, but he knows that T is a gem, and it's hard to let her go. Probably for the first time since the accident, he's met actual hope for himself.

He's already very complex character. They're not turning him pitch black all of a sudden(like Jasmine), there's constant dilemma within him.

ShanUlas thumbnail

I mean liking acting is fine, but you do know that it's sargun mata ka show🤣

UD has a motto, katega, sabka katega. pretty sure other one will follow the footsteps.

Yes but somehow they named do dill ek jaan so dure ml and fl hi honge

Though here too sargun mata make sure of Fatejo kismat connection but man they played jasfa fatejo tejang game real good😆

I will say watch it if its names do dil ek jaan...but if it is named judaa hua then say no to it coz second name is ambiguous so tagda katenge.

Plus here only one FL and ML are being promoted so hopefully better then UD coz UD always had three.

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Went out after so long to watch 83 and what a beautiful experience it was! Everyone please go and watch this movie. Trust me, you need to experience this. It's just fantastic!!

Bluekohl thumbnail

Matlab kuch bhi... Car ke tyre kaatke kya hi hoga😏🤪 angad is a billionaire. Kitna time lagega to get a new car?

Bluekohl thumbnail

But I'm soo in for jasmine vs fateh. Jasso rani tera baap aa gaya😏