HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I don't see this going TejRan continuing on out of the show, Teja was shell shocked at the way Karan was trying to control who she can talk to....but I guessing because she is on this shit show and because of the press conference she is in that guarded zone. But I don't think she will keep up this kind of a realtionship( if she is sensible)

Dedhshani thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

She did look like she was contemplating whether she had taken the right decision by calling him her bf on national tv or not.

riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Nahi nahi khush mat hoyiye yeh 'end' nahi ek nayi shurawat hai torture ki 😆

Sushma_00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I dont want to comment anymore about their relationship after the show.In show I want her to concentrate on game. Teju never had any relationship rumors . She is enough mature to know whether to continue or not ...this have to happen outside will happen. She have boys in her circle who are her best buddies. Donno how he will take it

HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dedhshani

She did look like she was contemplating whether she had taken the right decision by calling him her bf on national tv or not.

Yup, you could see that in her face

loveandhope9204 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I think it's more attraction, than real strong feelings or something. In a setting like this, when you're locked away with no phone, no social life - you naturally tend to flock to someone you're comfortable with. Besides both are very popular in the house as well, so they must've been drawn to each other. But Teja is very different from the kinda girls that Karan has dated in the past. So what they do outside, is frankly their choice.

I would love for them to play as a team, but play as individual players in a team. If they're attracted to each other, it's best for them to pursue that outside. But then again, it's their choice. They're popular enough individually outside the BB house to be worried if the romantic side of their bond can affect their game / popularity / voting. People are going to vote for them anyway, as they're that well known outside.

Edited by loveandhope9204 - 4 years ago
aishwarya12joys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Yup! Today she looked shell shocked by the way he behaved today.

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Teja is shocked by d rude behavior of Karan . Karan doesn’t want teja to talk to any one . He want to destroy her game n controlling . Teja must concentrate on her game .

Groot thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sushma_Reddy

I dont want to comment anymore about their relationship after the show.In show I want her to concentrate on game. Teju never had any relationship rumors . She is enough mature to know whether to continue or not ...this have to happen outside will happen. She have boys in her circle who are her best buddies. Donno how he will take it

and he has girls as his best friends who are also very hot . lets see how Taja will take it knowing how jealous she is from girls and their cloths / looks / styles

piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

As someone mentioned, Teju has friends who are like her best buds. If Karan really wants to keep her, one thing is for sure, he gotta let go of this 'let me see who you are talking to' attitude. Honestly, talking about it out of concern where you are looking out for your partner is okay but if otherwise, No sane person can or should tolerate this nonsense.

She truly has a no nonsense attitude, keep it proffesional with those she isn't that comfortable & cherish her friends. Some of her co-stars are her very good friends. She is one of those girl who doesn't choose friends from the IT gang or depending on what others has to say about one person but from her own judgement. K3 is enough of a proof for that.

Edited by piya2025 - 4 years ago