Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hari15

akshara was already about to leave but only stopped because aarohi thought acting as a good sister will be good. Who knew she may go away again real this time. By the way were did akshu live when she left home. does anyone know.

She was probably in a college hostel. Because they said she is back after her studies. She might have chosen a city other than Udaipur for highr studies.

Edited by Ekahriz - 4 years ago
ishq_vibes thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Definitely it will go long even if akshu said yes,they clearly don't know about arohi,she can't see abhira happiness.jab tak arohi kush nahi hoti kisi ka haq nahi hei kush hone ki main akshu

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

It is hard to say where things are going. We all know that the marriage won't happen so soon. But Akshara going into full on guilty mode over Arohi's accident is going to be so hard to watch. Cause knowing Arohi she is just going to make Akshara dance to her tunes

I just perfer that Akshara talks to Abhi and tells him that right now is not a good time. Her sister is still getting over this broken engagement and she seems to have feelings for you. It will make matters worse in the family if we suddenly start marriage talks again. Also our families sort of hate each other at the moment. I actually want Akshara to say she feels something for Abhi but she doesn't know if she loves him yet cause she barely knows him. Her family is very important in her life.

This way Abhi gets some truth and an idea about the family dynamics. And we have some actually communication between the leads. They try tackling how to solve the elders feelings about each other.

We can then have a track where he tries and figure out what actually happened and help solve the rift between the sisters. Maybe have the help of Neil...and later Kairav.

In between all of this we have some light hearted stuff again mixed in with drama and we can start having some more real romantic scenes between Abhi and Akshu ❤️

That then helps ease in the marriage track. Because we know there are tons of stories they can write up once Akshara is in Birla household such as:

Harsh and Manjari

Mahima and Anand

Mahima and Manjari

Mystery of Neil

Parth and wife

Parth and music

Managing the house vs professional work

Akshara's NGO career

Hospital stuff

Edited by iheartChai - 4 years ago
Mira.Rajput24 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeyacute

You know i was thinking if Abhi could just leave the city n go....for his peace of mind n Akshara follows him to reveal truth

But makers wont do that ....because behna pyaar jaap will continue longer

So i want Akshara to leave n go....kairav steps in to clear the air. Abhi stops Akshu after knowing the truth n then tilak n sagai with Akshu

Pls no Arohi.....i don't want her to come again as a bride

Yrkkh theme is relationship values ....so i dont want to mislead myself but possibility of Arohi creating a ruckus is high so....i thought that

I really like this idea.

reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

akshara was already about to leave but only stopped because aarohi thought acting as a good sister will be good. Who knew she may go away again real this time. By the way were did akshu live when she left home. does anyone know.

That was never revealed

reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Actually that should happen because except For Kairav n to some extent Mimi....no one is bothered about her

Edited by reeyacute - 4 years ago

Originally posted by: reeyacute

Actually that should happen because except For Kairav n to some extent Mimi....no one is bothered about her

Well for now the whole story is concentrating on stamping akshu i doubt they will let her be herself and choose herself anytime soon.

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Silveraliax

Nahi yaar, I dont think they will do that because thats just so not yrkkh 😔

Yrkkh is dramatic but it always clears things out like it did on engagement day. They wont repeat it. If they do then Abhi's character will die for me because he is supposed to be stubborn in his choice. If Akshara doesnt Express her feelings thsn he will go away but he wont comprise with someone else.

But somewhere I want Alshara to feel hurt because thats the only way she will realise her love.

yes…if this is still yrkkh there won’t be any abhi Arohi wedding…abhi and akshara will marry…but this drama may continue for another 2 weeks…yrkkh..doesn’t drag tracks for months like other shows do..and if this is still yrkkh…the main drama will start after their marriage…that is how akshara handles the issues that crop up,..be it related to her in laws, her husband or even herself,..🤷🏻‍♀️…this is what yrkkh has always been about,..So I wonder if they will change it now 🤔