EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

Remarriage se koi problem nahi hai pehle love to kar le without divorce phir love marriage karle.

but Choubays ka kpi bharosa nahi

Naa I don't want the dating phase to make appearance... bht zada slow progression hoyega... another 150 episodes before proper confession and what not

sapphir thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Palak2812

🤣

Bade Acche Lagte hain 2 On Sony

Ziddi Dil Maane Na on SAB

Honestly only these 2 channels are showing some good content otherwise other channels toh

Mai sirf dusre shows ke clips se mann bahr Rahi hu🤭

Poora show dekne ka time nai 🥲

Bt BALH, ke clips dekhe maine, nd Meet

Gods, kitna accha lagta h ,

And! The recent ep. Of Meet, where the ML doesn't hold her i.e FL by her arms when he's yelling at her.

Dil jeet liya yarrr😃

Edited by sapphir - 3 years ago
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I liked Kushal and Jenny and Harshad and Jenny too

But problem was that Kushal ka character in S1 was weak and stupid that's why it lacked a bit.

.yes the character too weak ... during bepannaah people who watched beyhad used to discuss it was becz of kushals acting the character was not worthy.😆.I have not watched beyhadh fully..only clips. So my point is invalid..😆.I think I didn't like him when I saw ek hazaron mein meri behna hein..something like that name show. My dislike for that show channelled to disliking the actors who did it too.. 🤪
Daffodowndilly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Koi mujhe batao have toxic FILs ever been known to up the trp game???

I feel there's been a significant increase in Suman's SS post the mandir fall out.

I used to enjoy the family scenes previously. Now her presence makes it too off putting for me to watch them.

In the initial post-leap days, we got a quite toned down Suman. Why did the makers go back to square one with her character?

Or are the makers experimenting with the audience's vileness tolerance level too???

Edited by Oeindrila - 3 years ago
Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: manny136

Basically keep your expectation so low that anything good surprises you and be negative about the show coz if there is something good you will feel pleasantly happy lol

this is what ps is about lol

but seriously guys dont take this show to heart we have much better things to do in real life and this show shouldnt be given any kind of importance to effect us in anyway.

Truee manny

The infamous epsiode where disha kisses shiva literally spoiled my mood for an entire day. I got anxious.(I am an adult, I know it's just a tv show, it's not real but I connected it to some real life incidents and felt really uneasy)

Now I have no expectations, literally in the negative and it really helps. Kuch aacha mile to Khush Hoti Hu, otherwise doesn't matter.

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 3 years ago
Daffodowndilly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

I am inclined to watch Ziddi Dil Maane naa…

hey by the way do you know where can I watch Left Right Left episodes?

I think it's there on Sony LIV

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

I am inclined to watch Ziddi Dil Maane naa…

hey by the way do you know where can I watch Left Right Left episodes?

U can watch it on YT

It is available there

If u r ready to see emsemble cast again then watch it 😆

I watch the show for platonic bonds and the couple I like gets the highest ss

So it works for me

U will love the friendships, no one is perfect, everyone does mistakes and acknowledge it and move on

Wese Abhi sirf 2 couples ki story show ki hain and they r getting scenes 3rd wale ki story most probably kal se start hogi.

So if u ready for it

U can watch the show😆

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Truee manny

The infamous epsiode where disha kisses shiva literally spoiled my mood for an entire day. I got anxious.(I am an adult, I know it's just a tv show, it's not real but I connected it to some real life incidents and felt really uneasy)

Now I have no expectations, literally in the negative and it really helps. Kuch aacha mile to Khush Hoti Hu, otherwise doesn't matter.

Sameeeeeee

Same feeling bro

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Btw would love if u guys see the thread

Also the ones who I haven't tagged ❤️

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/159434426

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Btw would love if u guys see the thread

Also the ones who I haven't tagged ❤️

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/159434426

Its a lovely thread dear… by the way isme 1 gif dekh kr yaad aya…. ye Dev ne Goa k tickets cancel kraye te na.. and he was shit scared of Rishita and she even applied for leaves…

us sequence ka kya hua? sb bhool bhool?