Synopsis for Monday’s episode
Epi# 248
Shiva’s caring gesture
Suman objects to Raavi leaving her hand imprints in the board, but Shiva makes it happen. Later Krish finds a secret document.
Synopsis for Monday’s episode
Epi# 248
Shiva’s caring gesture
Suman objects to Raavi leaving her hand imprints in the board, but Shiva makes it happen. Later Krish finds a secret document.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
I already posted this in the EDT but it is sure to get buried, so making a separate topic. This is the first time I have gotten a synopsis this early in my notifications. I want you all to heave a sigh of relief! A teeny tiny progress after such a long time that too after making Shiva spineless, mum, ineffective. 
But Raavi still has a uphill battle to save the marriage as she is the only one working towards saving it whereas Shiva is hell bent on making her more jealous in the process getting swayed by Disha!’s words.
I am still surprised he did not have a rebuttal for Disha’s Khokla dialogue when he had said few days ago to Suman that his relationship with Raavi is not done yet in the ME.
They have made this whole track messier and in PS style will resolve it a comically at the end, like we get to see comedy BGM everyday during Raavi’s scenes which is annoying the heck out of me.

Now the question is How will Raavi reach the venue?
I already posted this in the EDT but it is sure to get buried, so making a separate topic. This is the first time I have gotten a synopsis this early in my notifications. I want you all to heave a sigh of relief! A teeny tiny progress after such a long time that too after making Shiva spineless, mum, ineffective.But Raavi still has a uphill battle to save the marriage as she is the only one working towards saving it whereas Shiva is hell bent on making her more jealous in the process getting swayed by Disha!’s words.
I am still surprised he did not have a rebuttal for Disha’s Khokla dialogue when he had suad few days ago to Suman that his relationship with Raavi is not done yet in the ME.
They have made this whole track messier and in PS style will resolve it a comically at the end, like we get to see comedy BGM everyday during Raavi’s scenes which is annoying the heck out of me.
Iam just curious abt how Shiva is gonna make it happen...if he is gonna just do it with some trick, then iam not happy...i want him to really stand up and say in favour of Raavi...make his mom understand(may b iam hoping for toooooo much)
I want to know too😆
If they are going to go by her bike, I want her to get Shiva and Disha off and ask Krush to take her in the bike😆
Shiva and Disha can come by an auto where Disha can hold Shiva’s hand throughout their journey😆
😍😍😍😍
My guess is he will make her trip and then will be like
Jab Dekho girti padti rehti hai. Gadhedi.
😂😂😂😂
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
😍😍😍😍
My guess is he will make her trip and then will be like
Jab Dekho girti padti rehti hai. Gadhedi.
😂😂😂😂
This does sound like a Bhoothnath thing to do and say.😆
I am happy that finally they are moving somewhere instead of going round and round.😆
Don’t speak too soon. This is the Choubays we are dealing with. These days if they give one Shiva- Raavi scene they have 10 Shiva-Disha scenes lined up for us with proper heart to heart conversations😆
Don’t speak too soon. This is tje Choubays we are dealing with. These days if they give one Shiva- Raavi scene they have 10 Shiva-Disha scenes lined up for us with proper heart to heart conversations😆
Yes, I am not trusting them😆
But still I feel positive about it. Also we have got nice segments. Yes, there will be Disha Shiva movements but if there are meaningful shivi scenes even one or two, it's great.❤
But I have no expectations whatsoever 🤣